Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 - Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
over pretty awesome January 26, 2014
Reviewer: brian  
i got this game a few days ago and it is pretty awesome the zombie mode is so addicting its not even funny the pro controller deffintly makes it more fun but its still fine on the gamepad

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Black ops 2! January 26, 2014
Reviewer: benjamin jorge  

best call of duty game I have ever played and it looks great on the wii u! if u are looking to buy a fun game for the wii u I suggest this game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very good! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Xander Anderson  
I love playing this game on my wii u. Definitely would rather play it on my wii u over my ps3 . Plays smooth and looks great. I like the interface on the game pad. It's a map while you're playing and you can choose your class and call in you're scorestreaks as well. All in all really good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
After MW3 - January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Perry  

This game simply seems wholesome ( I've never said that about a game before). The graphics look great on the WiiU ( same level as the Xbox and ps3). Campaign? Amazing. They actually improved multiplayer, with a diversity of great maps - the new greed perks are what online gameplay needed. Zombies? You need to play it for yourself - it's like an entirely new game within blops ii. If you like the COD series and put up with MW3 ( which seems banal now), you need to invest some time and money in this game - it actually lives up the hype ( yes, there are still minor flaws).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FPS to the Wii U in style January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Treese  
Currently, I own five Wii U titles: This, Arkham City, Mario, NintendoLand and ZombiU. While they're all very fun, I can see why so many people are hooked to these Call of Duty games. Every time I play the Wii U, I find myself popping this in and having a blast online. Other than the new options that the Wii U version offers, I can't imagine it being any different than the PS3 or Xbox 360 versions. I've played the PS3 version as well, and I do notice a great difference between the two versions. First and foremost, the visuals are strikingly impressive on the Wii U. While the PS3 version looks pretty much like any other Call of duty title on the platform, the Wii U edition has noticeably improved textures.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
great online multiplayer game December 29, 2013
Reviewer: michael corgan  
this is a great multiplayer game i got the game for the multieplayer no laging during online games and the graphics are good the wii U has good online service sadly the campaign is not that good if you don't have online then don't get this game but if you do then this game is a must have, highly reccomended

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome December 28, 2013
Reviewer: William Rossdale  
This game is by far the BEST Call of Duty to hit a Nintendo console (in my opinion) I would recommend this game to anyone who has a Wii U and is looking for a great FPS game. You are welcome to your own opinion and if you really disagree with me then go ahead and leave a comment (I have played this game on other consoles and enjoyed it just so you know, so don't call me a fan boy)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Return to BLOPS December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Benicio  
BLOPS2 does a good job replicating the multiplayer of the original. Multiplayer works well on the Wii U and the experience is enjoyable with either the gamepad or Wii U Pro controller. Enough players are logged in that it is always easy to find a match without a wait.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Choice December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Apple Phillips  

This game runs extremely smooth, the guns look great, the options for customizing are extensive and the graphics are excellent. I'm not the best at console FPS games, but this game is about as fun as it gets. I just wish I had a computer nice enough to run this game. The hardcore mode is great for those who don't want to empty half of their clip toward a bad guy while he is running around trying to get the kill. However, the regular mode is relatively easy if you are having a good aiming night. I am very happy with this game though and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best fps on Wii U! December 4, 2013
Reviewer: John Gonzalez  
Ok, so by now everyone knows about Black Ops 2 and how it plays, so I will not go into detail with that. But I do want to tell you that this game is the best first person shooter on the Wii U. I know the Wi U just released, but for anyone who played the later versions of Call of Duty will really apreciate this one.
First, the graphics have better detail than the PS3 and on is on par with the 360 (I own all 3 systems). The gameplay online is smooth, I did not see any difference in frame drops at all for the hours I've played the game. I havent played the campaign on the wii because I finished that part on a PS3, so I cant speak on how the game runs, but I will update when I do. Being able to play Black Ops 2 on the Wii U controller is pretty awesome. To sum it up, if you own the Wii U and have not picked up black ops 2, do so, you wont regret it. If you have multiple consoles, I'd say the Wii U version of Black ops 2 is the best out of the bunch.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items