Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance 4 - Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
DANCING ALL NIGHT March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie R  
Everyone loves this game. good songs. percfect dance modes for the Wii U. Nice how you can add new songs from the wii u control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua McGinnis  
I love this game. It has songs for everyone and the workout portion of the game really makes you work. I will be buying the other Just Dance games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome February 19, 2013
Reviewer: KB  
I've worked up a sweat and lost weight while having the best time! It's fun, and exercise all in one. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love to watch my nephews dancing February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rogelio  
Bought this WiiU game for my 15 and 13 year-old nephews. They are dancing all the time and it is fun to watch them have so much fun exercising!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome and fun game! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: ROB  
My 3 girls love this game and I have a blast too, just seeing them dance and having fun! Cool songs and graphics, although the Living la Vida Loca DANCE stinks...sorry! Anyway, nice and awesome game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste  
All the latest hits and takes up to 4 players. If you wanna have some fun with your Wii U, get off the couch and dance! My boys love it and it's a great workout! Even my 4 yr. old can follow along and enjoy his favorite tunes!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun work out for kids February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ammal Khateeb  
I enjoy seeing my kids play this game because they are not sitting on a coach playing a video game. It is a fun way of working out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: W Faulkner  
Great songs, fitness mode, and battle modes. Wish there were more songs, but otherwise our family loves it. Highly recommend it for families who love to have dance parties.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its alright January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Meagan  
the wife loves it but i am not impressed seems watered down and it is not very responsive, i was not hardly doing anything close to what was on screen and it still gave me points

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great gift January 23, 2013
Reviewer: sylvia warren  
I bought it for my neice and she loves it. She played it with her friends and mom and they had a really good time.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items