Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
Don't let the 'new' fool you. March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Gass  
Mario is a great game whos gameplay formula was locked down in Super Mario Bros for the nes. NSMBU is far to similar to the original Wii version, even micking certain levels and gameplay challenges. It doesn't bring anything worth while to the table. I would only recommend this right now because the Wii U is lacking in titles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic fame! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Browser  
The grandkids love this game and look forward to playing it every time they visit. Great for coordination & challenges their little minds. We monitor their play time and definitely do not allow the games to be used as a baby sitter. That is the biggest defeat of the purpose.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Almir  
So this is my first Mario Game since I got a SNES back in 1994. Differences...I can't really remember..but yeah this looks great on the big screen. I love the fact that you can play 2 players simultaneously while another player uses the Gamepad to assist you. A must

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great mario title with original twists December 5, 2013
Reviewer: A. Beckstedt  
If you are reading this you are probably going to buy the game and are just looking for a little justification(maybe for the wife?). It is similar to the recently released Wii mario but with some fun competitive vs. mini games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario franchise August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean  
I can't say enough good things about this game. It's a great retro throwback 2d scrolling adventure. Beating the game was not an overly daunting task.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game. August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Will C  
I think the Wii game is the best in the series, but this is still a good game to start with on Wii U

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game but way to short! August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Cavanaugh  
This is a great game that my wife loves to play with me, my only complaint is that we beat it in less then a week!! Well I beat it, once we got to the final levels it was too easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun with the kids August 10, 2013
Reviewer: jrch  
This is great family fun. My 8 year daughter enjoys using the gamepad.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Addictive July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Buke  
Title says it all. Played almost the whole game in a weekend. Incredibly fun alone or with other people.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun, once of few Gamepad-only games July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Albert Lee  
This is a great game, it's extremely challenging. One of the big bonuses is that you don't need your TV to play at all. As long as you're in range of the WiiU, you can play on the gamepad's screen directly.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items