Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
Great addition to the Mario franchise August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean  
I can't say enough good things about this game. It's a great retro throwback 2d scrolling adventure. Beating the game was not an overly daunting task.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game. August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Will C  
I think the Wii game is the best in the series, but this is still a good game to start with on Wii U

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game but way to short! August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Cavanaugh  
This is a great game that my wife loves to play with me, my only complaint is that we beat it in less then a week!! Well I beat it, once we got to the final levels it was too easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun with the kids August 10, 2013
Reviewer: jrch  
This is great family fun. My 8 year daughter enjoys using the gamepad.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Addictive July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Buke  
Title says it all. Played almost the whole game in a weekend. Incredibly fun alone or with other people.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun, once of few Gamepad-only games July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Albert Lee  
This is a great game, it's extremely challenging. One of the big bonuses is that you don't need your TV to play at all. As long as you're in range of the WiiU, you can play on the gamepad's screen directly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game July 15, 2013
Reviewer: David M. Paris  
Our kids ages 5 and 8 love the game and love that they can play with friends on the same screen!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent as always! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Moni R.  
Even though this game might not be as "new" as the title suggest, it is still a great game as expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic Mario Platformer July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Ivory  
I would say it is a medium length game. After you complete the story there is a lot of bonus levels. We are Mario fans and we loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ITS PURE AWESOME July 3, 2013
Reviewer: T. Lagerquist  
its the awesome ness of Mario 3 with all new AWESOME added in!
The new touch screen pad can be used in interesting ways to change the game for your friends as they play to boot!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items