Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 32
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent Service February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Theobald from Marietta, OH United States  
I ordered my Wii U system deluxe with another game & also a warranty on a Sunday and it everything arrived on Tuesday. Definitely would highly recommend wiishopexpress to anyone purchasing anything from this site. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So glad I found this website! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Minecraftmom  
So glad I found this website!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Incredibly helpful January 15, 2014
Reviewer: GK from San Francisco, CA United States  
I bought a bundle as a gift and then found out I had bought the wrong thing! I assumed I would be out of luck and be treated like a number, but I received personal attention and help to figure out the best solution, making sure that the replacement was exactly what we were looking for. The shipping was extremely quick too. All told I'm a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast and easy December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Alixiomara Rodriguez from paterson, NJ United States  
Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
shipping on time December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Gasaway from DeSoto, MO United States  
Purchased for grandchildren as a gift for X-mas  Won't know more than that the shipping was on time as stated, easy to track. Will wait to see if product measures up to my expectations which wont' be until they receive the gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service and delivery December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nate Riggs from Columbus, OH United States  
Ordered the Nintendo Wii U Mario and Luigi SUPER Bundle and received the package the next day. Had all my questions answered via the chat service which was helpful. Will order from WiiShop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Pricing & Quick Turn Around December 14, 2013
Reviewer: S Sharma from CA United States  
Was looking for a Wii U for my 6 year old.  The bundle came with a number of options and shipped very quickly.  Great that they had the unit in stock and shipped it when they did - some other places seem to have no stock or commit to sell you something and then don't live up to the shipping commitment.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast shipping December 9, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS P PAPPAS from MARION, VA United States  
Ordering was easy and shipping/arrival FAST

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent service December 7, 2013
Reviewer: karyn adamson from burgettstown, PA United States  
ordered the wii u on wed at 3:00 it was here on friday at 2:00. fantastic!!! very pleased

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Items received as promised December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Farr from Noble, OK United States  
I got my items in a timely fashion. They are Christmas items so I haven't tested them out yet. The look like they are brand new as expected! I'm not sure I got the cheapest deal out there, but close enough! I will be ordering more games and accessories soon!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items