Return to Nintendo Wii U CHOICE Bundle - Just Dance or Just Dance Kids + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Nintendo Wii U December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nan Kathie from Lanoka Harbor, NJ United States  
Looking all over for bundle with Just Dance Kids and the Wii Shop had an excellent package.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to work with December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Davis Wilbourn from Farwell, TX United States  
Easy to order from their website. I had a question shortly after I placed my order. I sent email to customer service and within 30 minutes I had a response. Got my order in 7 days during worse winter storm to hit US in decades. Would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very good November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Garstecki  
I had some difficulty placing my order but i received a very prompt reply from my email and everything was resolved quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Garstecki  
I had some difficulty placing my order but i received a very prompt reply from my email and everything was resolved quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Harder than Just Dance 3 August 28, 2013
Reviewer: L. Gildart  
I'm playing this game with lupus and inflammatory arthritis. I can't do all the moves. I will never be able to do all the moves, but I have a really good time doing what I can. The Just Sweat mode is a lot harder than it was on Just Dance 3. Instead of being able to pick a goal and then pick your way through the songs you like, this one has you commit to an amount of time (up to 45 minutes, give or take) and pick a style (cheerleader, martial arts, salsa, etc.) and then it blasts you through alternating dance sessions and workout sessions (dance - kick box - dance - kick box - like that).  

As for the Just Dance function, I have arthritis in my hips and spine, so, as I stated above, I cannot do all of the moves. But you can get through the Wii U version of this game without being able to do all of the steps as long as you can do a pretty good approximation of the arm stuff. And it's really fun, even for an old geezer like me.

My 12 year old son refuses to play it with me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste  
All the latest hits and takes up to 4 players. If you wanna have some fun with your Wii U, get off the couch and dance! My boys love it and it's a great workout! Even my 4 yr. old can follow along and enjoy his favorite tunes!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun work out for kids August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ammal Khateeb  
I enjoy seeing my kids play this game because they are not sitting on a coach playing a video game. It is a fun way of working out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! August 24, 2013
Reviewer: W Faulkner  
Great songs, fitness mode, and battle modes. Wish there were more songs, but otherwise our family loves it. Highly recommend it for families who love to have dance parties.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its alright August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Meagan  
the wife loves it but i am not impressed seems watered down and it is not very responsive, i was not hardly doing anything close to what was on screen and it still gave me points

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great gift August 12, 2013
Reviewer: sylvia warren  
I bought it for my neice and she loves it. She played it with her friends and mom and they had a really good time.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items