Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii U Protective Cover Case for GamePad - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Works well March 27, 2013
Reviewer: trent stow  
This makes holding the gamepad so much easier for me and I feel it's more secure in my hands. Not as many fingerprints to clean off either! It's made very nice and compliments the gamepad.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
accessory cover March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Greggs  
So far it has done its job protecting the game. I am unsure how much protection it will offer when it cones to my two six year olds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GAmePad Cover March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Possup  
Recommended. It is a useful product. Prevents deterioration of the console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really good March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dan  
Super easy to put on the Gamepad. Has been dropped several times by 2 yr old and keeping it safe. Highly recommend. Also makes it easier to hold for my twin 5 year olds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fits Great! March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Bosh  
awesome very light yet durable bought it for my sons wii u he loves it and it fits perfect defly needed for wii u tablet controller

Was this review helpful?

 
 
cover February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bernie Haung  
fits well,leaves what need's to be exposed available and gives a sense of security....so it may not be perfect but i'd say it's very close ! go for it !

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Protection and good price February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Bell  
real pleased with everything it protects the control real good and got here on the day they say what ELSE CAN WE GET

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good product February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Weeder  
I bought this and was skeptical at first, but it turns out this case was very good. It gives it the added protection I want because my son gets a hold of it sometimes. Also gives it better grip.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
easy protection upgrade February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gregg Parks  
Fit the gamepad well and was easy to install.  Felt comfortable once on and had a good no slip feel

Was this review helpful?

 
 
better comort January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Bree Conrad  
Has a good grip and feels comfortable at the long run.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items