Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Console Only Replacement (No Controllers or Cables) - Black
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Best website ever! August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa-New Jersey from Columbia, NJ United States  
My kids Wii stopped working and I search everywhere online and in stores, but could only find bundles. Of course all of them included games we already own and I didn't need the additional accessories. I found this site...the ONLY that offered just the console and it wasn't used or refurbished! So, I ordered it and was thrilled that shipping was free! I figured that would mean waiting awhile for it to arrive. The site claimed 3-6 business days. I got alerts and tracking info with one click, and the Wii arrived in less than 2 days! I immediately told all of my friends with Wii's!! Awesome experience!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console Replacement August 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Peterson from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Excellent service and product, received very quickly and the console was protected in the box very well. Took it out and set it up immediately. I will do business with these folks again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Beaver from Brooklyn, OH United States  
Delivery was great & so far the console is working.  Just wish I didn't have to start over with all the personal Info & games I had 14 grandkids in the other console.
I thought the card would transfer all the info.
I will recommend your company & will be back again   Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen from Birmingham, AL United States  
Excellent service.  Product was delivered in better than expected time in great condition.  Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick replacement console. May 1, 2014
Reviewer: James Barringer from Princeton, NJ United States  
Works great.  It is a replacement for a console that stopped reading disks.  I prefer the black of this unit to the original white.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
console April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Bonin from East Falmouth, MA United States  
easy installation all worked very well.  very happy with wiishop express experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Baytarian from Acton, MA United States  
Was very happy to find I could buy just the console for our Wii (which stopped working after 4years). The price was very reasonable (free shipping!), and it was delivered very quickly (within 3days of placing the order).  HIghly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
order placed March 27, 2014
Reviewer: William CAmpbell from Wallen, TN United States  
order was received in due time ok.
fast service. don't like things shipped vie USPS. could have arrived damaged. the reason it would not work.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thank you! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Huls from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Super fast delivery. Brand new Wii. Worked perfectly and exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Emil from PA, United States  
Quick turnaround, good packaging.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items