Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Replacement DVD Drive - Nintendo Wii Console
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Thank you August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Brown from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
I purchased a refurbished Wii drive from the WiiShop.  I contacted customer support when the drive did not work - they immediately sent another one out without question.  The second one works perfectly.
Thanks for exceeding my expectations!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy with WiiShop Express service. May 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Miller from California  
I am very happy with my purchase from WiiShop Express.  When my drive broke and I had opened my Wii to see if I could fix it Nintendo would not touch it after.  The drive works great and was cheaper than a repair shop since I did the change out myself.  The free tri-wing screwdriver was also a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great company to deal with April 22, 2013
Reviewer: David M  
Great company to deal with. I wish there was more open communication on why my shipment was delayed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii DVD Drive April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Essenceofebony from SAUK VILLAGE, IL United States  
With this new Wii DVD Drive, all of the errors that kept popping up are gone. If I have anymore issues with my Wii I know where I can get the parts from and be very satisfied with what I purchase. Thank you Wii Shop. This DVD Drive really works great. I will do more business with you in the future.
Sincerely,
essenceofebony

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick Ship March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, WA United States  
Product arrived as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service!!! March 9, 2013
Reviewer: R Bouley from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I ordered a replacement drive for my Wii.  The first drive was delivered in the promised shipping time, but it didn't work.  I called to request the return, and the owner was very apologetic, saying this doesn't happen often with the replacement drives.  He said he would have the drive checked, and if it worked, he would let me know of other options for the return.  Within two hours, I had an email confirmation that the replacement drive was ordered.  The second drive came within the promised shipping time and worked great.  Thank you Wiishopexpress!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Satisfied all around! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Nemeth from Fairfax, IA United States  
The replacement drive for the failing one in my Wii was easy to order, came quickly, was the correct part, installed easily, and has been working flawlessly. I especially appreciate the suggestion at purchase-time of the special tool that is needed to disassemble the Wii - i did not know ahead of time that i needed one, but i could not have repaired it without it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great product speedy deliver February 22, 2013
Reviewer: David Murdock from San Angelo, TX United States  
product was exactly as described and delivery was better than expected very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saved our Wii! January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from VA United States  
When our Wii died two days before Christmas, I was really worried about how we would pull off the holiday for our kids.  Thankfully, I had a friend who sold us one of their spare systems while I tried to work out what was causing the problem.  After reading through many online forums, it was obvious the DVD Drive had gone bad (we're lucky though, the original lasted 4 years of heavy play).  This site seemed a bit more expensive than some of the others, but I was confident from other reviewers that we would get a new and working part, not a refurbished piece like many of the other places send out.   I placed my order on Monday morning, and had my parts in hand by Wednesday afternoon, even with free shipping!  It wasn't a difficult fix at all, maybe took 30 minutes in total.  There are many youtube videos to walk you through it.  Just be sure to have the tri-wing screwdriver and a very fine phillip's head on hand before you start.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
positive September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from MA United States  
Overall, very pleased and would do business with this vendor again.

I bought a replacement DVD (new) for my WII Console.  Excellent buying experience, unbelieveably fast shipping and I chose the cheapest shipping option.

I shopped around a little and the only issue I had was that I felt they were more expensive.  In the end, they delivered as promised and that's all that really mattered.


Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items