Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Foot Extension - 1 Foot (Replacement Part)
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Foot EXtension August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lou Blakeman from West Monroe, LA United States  
I received very good service and the "foot" came within the time frame.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied customer!! August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Alden Grant from Charlotte, NC United States  
The products are great and the package came so fast,  I couldn't believe it was the stuff from Wii shope express.  We are very happy with the order and will definitely be ordering from your companyt in the future.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick Service July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Ptak from Dalton, GA United States  
My order was placed via the internet. I received an email confirmation and my package arrived just two days later.  Everything was as ordered and the delivery time exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good fit July 2, 2014
Reviewer: betty rhett from summerville, SC United States  
Everything is good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Balance Board Replacement Leg Foot Extensi May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Durflinger from Angleton, TX United States  
I got my order extremely fast and the price was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen M Kuntz  
Being a new computer user this site was very user friendly. I will in the future remember this site for items I may need.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deann Eivins  
Received the items in a timely manner. C/S very polite and knowledgable.  He was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Balance Board Replacement Leg Foot March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Judi Fleming from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I was extremely impressed with how quickly the product was shipped to me.  The website showed exactly what I wanted - very easy to move around in.
The Replacement part was exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Replacement part for Wii balance board February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Sokolik from Dorchester, NE United States  
Very easy site to use and quick delivery.  Definitely will use again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
converted the tripod February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Niz from Lake Hopatcong  
i was pleased to see that i could simply purchase one replacement leg foot and not have to buy a whole set. quickly shipped, no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items