Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Tri-Wing Screwdriver for Wii, Wii U / DS / GBA (for console repairs)
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Legitimate June 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Eichenseer  
Seems to be a good place for wii stuff

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mai Lou from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I had something stuck inside the Wii and needed a tri-wing screwdriver. I looked online and found some that were a little cheaper but decided to stick with the WiiShop Express because of the reviews. Once I received the package, I quickly fixed my Wii within an hour! It worked great, perfect fit, and it's magnetic! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Robertson  
Nice Site

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service March 5, 2014
Reviewer: doug sammon  
it was quick and easy. exactly what i was looking for. would be nicer to take the survey after i receive my shipment though, in case i have any troubles later on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Special Tool January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lanny Young from Stoughton, WI United States  
Our Grandson's Wii just stopped working.  Before just throwing it I wanted to see if there was any circuit board damage.  In my special tool kit, I was surprised to find that my tri-wing screwdrivers would not work.  I placed an order with you and promptly received the Wii screwdriver.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very well structured January 17, 2014
Reviewer: James Lanigan  
Very clear on ordering.  Customer service was very polite and informative when called.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very handy to have for Nintendo customers! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda from VA United States  
Made much easier work of changing out the DVD Drive in our Wii, and very fast shipping.  I placed my order on Monday morning, and had my parts in hand by Wednesday afternoon, even with free shipping!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Does just what it says January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Judith M from Lawton, MI United States  
We used this to take the face plate off our wii to get coins out of it.  It worked just how it said it would.  It saved us the $75 to send it in and get it fixed.  It shipped the same day I ordered it, and we had it within a couple days.  Great buying experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
was ok January 10, 2014
Reviewer: dan  
was ok

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tri-Wing Screwdriver for Wii - DS - GBA - for cons December 28, 2013
Reviewer: brian maddison from Morehead City, NC United States  
got the product fast. very satisified

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items