Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini FITNESS SPORTS 2 Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Got things quick September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren from New York, NY United States  
Ordered late Sunday night and it was delivered on Wed. Only thing that was strange was that got the Wii U balance Board that came with the Wii Fit U which I can't use because I just got a regular Wii. Not a big deal because the balance board still works and I got the Wii Fit Plus as ordered. I'm not sure if it was just a slip up of putting in the wrong balance board or an attempt at a clever upsell for the Wii U.
In the end, I got what I ordered in a timely matter and so I am pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun workout September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Androyna from St Clair Shores, MI United States  
a lot of fun and a good work out

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Myers from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Very happy with my Wii - have exercised every day since I hooked it up.  Checked my blood sugar today and it is already down.  Needed to do something for exercise and the Wii was it, and it's fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop express is definitely the best May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Flestat  
Before coming to WiiShop express, I have searched nearly all online stores for Wii mini, WiiShop express is definitely the best one, no matter the price or the product itself. I am so excited that tomorrow my door bell may ring for Wii mini!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
as promised April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Andrey Korbut from Naperville, IL United States  
they we quick to take care of a change and add it to the order on the fly and delivered ahead of time!  
thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndia Stover from Highlandville, MO United States  
Everything arrived as promised in record time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Helpful March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Penny W.  
This is the first time ordering I liked how all bundles were explained as to what was in them very helpful

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great customer service March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Spanaway, WA United States  
Our order came quick and as ordered but had a broken foot on the Wii Board.  To avoid sending the board back they sent what was supposed to be replacement feet.  Unfortunately they were just the extenders.  After letting them know they sent a replacement board and we shipped back the broken one.  Every step of the way we were given options  to resolve.  We were never left out in the cold and WiiShop followed through to resolution.  Best test of a company is how they deal with problems.  WiiShop passed the test with flying colors.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit Plus is great! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Warren from Rutland, MA United States  
I love my new Wii fit Plus sports package.  I use it for yoga every morning and also the various exercises.  The games are fun!  Easy to use and navigate around.
The only thing I would change is to make it clear when looking to purchase that this console does not support internet.  If I knew that, I may have chosen another console.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Bundle February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mimi from canton, IL United States  
I ordered the Wii for my grandson. The online ordering was very easy even for an old lady like myself. My order came within just a few days. I got it set up the same day and my grandson and I had fun all weekend playing games and doing Wii fit. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items