Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board 1-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Having fun! August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine D. from Rome, NY  
Having fun enjoying our new fitness bundle.  Thanks for the quick service and the good price.  Used it three times this week with no issues.  Really hope this helps me get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fitness April 27, 2014
Reviewer: ROBERT HANSEN from BELLEVUE, NE United States  
great programs in all areas. slow getting in to the apps initially.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
THE BEST SHOPPING EVER! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen R. Moore from Sebring, FL United States  
I PURCHASED MY WII AFTER COMING HOME FROM MY DAUGHTER'S 2 WEEKS AGO.  I HAVE IT UP AND PLAYING!  I LOVE IT!  I USE IT FOR EXERCISE AND FUN.  THE WII EXPRESS STAFF ARE THE BEST.  THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND LOOK OUT FOR YOUR BEST INTEREST.  THIS IS THE SECOND WII THAT I HAVE PURCHASED.  I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS AND THE STAFF WAS SO GREAT IN HELPING ME TO GET THE BEST BUNDLE AND NOT BUYING UNNECESSARY ITEMS.  I APPRECIATE WII EXPRESS SO VERY MUCH AND WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE ALL MY WII PRODUCTS FROM THEM.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn from Omaha, NE United States  
It was easy to buy a complete set all in one place instead of comparing from internet site to site.  All in all, if I had bought each component separately I would have spent the same or more in different places.  So, this was a very easy experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Yahoooooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,, February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
I just set the system up last night, had a little trouble figuring out about the "input" set-up, but was finally able to get it figured out.  Tried the system very briefly, an found out I have a lot of work to do, but am looking forward to using the system.  It sure looks like a lot of fun.   Thanks


Was this review helpful?

 
 
priced right February 18, 2014
Reviewer: auntie L from angola, NY United States  
Love my Wii, it really is what I've been looking for! The bundle was the best price I had found and the delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS February 16, 2014
Reviewer: NANCY HOWARD from MANSFIELD, OH United States  
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS (40'S)FOR EXERCISING THAT ISN'T TOO HARD ON THE JOINTS.. I HAVE MS SO MY BALANCE ISN'T THE BEST @ TIMES- THIS PROVIDES LOTS OF WAYS TO IMPROVE BALANCE AND STRENGTH. I ONLY HAD 2 WEEKS SO HAVEN'T TRY ALL THE THINGS THEY HAVE TO OFFER.  I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING NEGATIVE YET!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beware pictoral representation February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Teacher1 from North Carolina  
When I ordered my WiiFit bundle, I specifically selected the one showing workout weights as a component. When the product arrived, weights were not included, and when I contacted WiiShop Express, was denied the weights that were shown in the picture.  After contacting customer service, the website was promptly changed and the incorrect picture replaced.  Beware any products not listed in the written text!!!!  While I love my WiiFit program, I feel the company was wrong in not honoring the representation.  Bad business tactics!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items