BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini 4-Player FAMILY Bundle with Mario Kart, 13 Game Activities + Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
So far so good. April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Hunt from South New Berlin, NY United States  
We use it as a family playing bowling, biking etc... We have been having fun.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
family loves it March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Clark from Rogers, AR United States  
Everything we needed to just plug in and play was included!   Great value!   Everything works great!   Arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fastest Shipping Ever February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Georgetta McMullen from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
I ordered this bundle on Thursday and it arrived Saturday afternoon!  All information indicated the system would not get here until Tuesday.  What a pleasant surprise that the system arrived early and gave us something to do during the rain delay of the Daytona 500 2014.  Thanks for your prompt shipping.  The package had everything ordered and as stated everything was brand new and works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I liked my experience shopping February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Spencer F  
I liked my experience shopping and the bundle offers available.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best vaue anywhere! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: HIZpani  
By far WiiShopExpress.com has the best value anywhere even sites like Amazon.com, & Overstock.com!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
quick delivery January 15, 2014
Reviewer: steve ford from ringgold, GA United States  
was very pleased with the prompt delivery. my family has played this at friends house, now we have friends over to play also. kids stay busy on rainy days, and even us adults enjoy the great games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Marie-Paule Carpenter from Skokie, IL United States  
We ordered our Wii for Christmas. My 6 year old son has been wanting one for a long time.  We were able to open the box and start playing within a few minutes. Directions were easy to follow. The only thing we noticed that the batteries in the controllers don't last long after playing several hours.  Otherwise, it's great for the whole family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good experience December 31, 2013
Reviewer: jennie  
Good experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
what a bundle of fun December 30, 2013
Reviewer: towman from port hueneme ca.  
great set to get started with and from a wonderful company as well way to go wii-shop express you gained a customer for life my family is very happy with new system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Goodman from Las Cruces, NM  
the whole family loves to play it

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items