Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii CHOICE Fitness Bundle with Gold's Gym or Zumba or more
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great site design May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Andy Asiedu  
Great site design and easy to locate bundle packages.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Feurtado  
Quick, intuitive and easy.  I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Will go back March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle Dennis  
Wiishops answered quastions I had that no other site could answer. Will definetley purchase from WiiShopexpress again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun! February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Maryann Apicelli from Woodbridge , VA United States  
I have never used a Wii before but I have to say I totally love it!  I received a gift of money for Christmas and decided to go ahead with purchasing the Wii.  I am not disappointed at all and I know it will help me workout even more frequently than I have in the future.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: dee reed from bay minette, AL  
Excellent bundle.  It had everything I needed to set up a Wii system in the house for two players.  I chose this bundle because I know nothing about a Wii and this bundle provided everything I neededd.  I dind't have to go and shop for accessories and other things.  It had everything we needed.  The price was the cheapest.  I checked many other sites on the internet and this price couldn't be beat.  It was free shipping, too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tresia Underwood from Glendale, AZ  
The Wii package I bought I purchased for my son in law.  I especially liked that I could personalize the package with a variety of games to choose from, the bonus offered and service was prompt and accurate.  I will definitely be a returning customer.  Thank you.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Sanchez from Las Cruces, NM  
We love the bundle that we purchased. Not only do my wife and I use it for the exercise but our kids love it for the games. We look forward to purchasing more game and exercise programs as we can afford them. The ease of use with the controllers is awesome. We have no regrets purchasing Wii products. Keep up the good work!!! Thank You.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie Valentine from Galena, OH  
Very fun family activity or even enjoyable for single person use. Good combo package value.Very prompt and helpful service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Tunnell from Corpus Christi, TX  
Everything I needed was in the Bundlefor the EA Sports Active 2  It waas easy to set up- but few instructions on how to use controls. Every time I use it several frames freeze and I just have to skip to the next exercise.  I am the primary user - 66 yrs. old and use it at least 4-5 times a week.
I wish someone could tell me why the frames freeze.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: MJ Nussbaum from Fort Wayne, IN  
First off I have to say that this was the fastest shipping I have ever had...excellent!  The EA Sports Active 2 comes with motion sensor for the leg and arm as well as the heart rate monitor and exercise band.  It also contains a USB flash drive and the game disk.  The fitness game is very easy to use and I've found the motion sensors work well and are fairly accurate.  It takes a little time to load each activity and would be better only if the workout was a little more seamless.  I have been using it daily so far along with free weights.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items