Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board & Workout Bundle (for existing Wii owners)
Sort By:
Page of 25
Click to see more items


 
 
Great experience! February 1, 2014
Reviewer: James  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Heinzelman from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am really enjoying the wii fit board.  Ordering was easy & received it in timely manner.  However the rechargeable battery pack doesn't fit it.  It won't lock in place.  [WiiShopExpress Customer Service:  We regret to hear of the issue with the battery pack.  We will have a replacement sent to you right away.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good product offering, easy to follow presentation January 29, 2014
Reviewer: sambee  
good product offering, easy to follow presentation

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what I ordered January 24, 2014
Reviewer: J. Clark from Freeland, MI United States  
The product came promptly and just as I ordered.  It was also a great value, with bonus items included.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fairly simple experience. January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jessip  
Fairly simple experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I have had good success January 20, 2014
Reviewer: jmd  
I have had good success and quality shopping experiences here.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved the Wii board so I wanted one of my own January 8, 2014
Reviewer: hossymom  
I have used a wii board before; but I borrowed it and had to return it. Loved it, so I wanted one of my own.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is Great! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Reed from Redmond, WA United States  
I got this for my mom to improve her balance, but we are all having a great time playing with it.  You don't even realize that you are working your balance because the games are so much fun.  Only one problem I have with the board, the batteries (or rechargeable pack) don't last very long.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Lafferty from Egg Harbor City, NJ United States  
I love this thing!  What a great way for the family to workout when you don't have a gym membership.  
I received it quickly after ordering and we just can't stop using it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy in Gilbert December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lazy no more from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I recently purchased the Balance Board and Workout Kit and it arrived very quickly. I am actually working out before the New Year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items