Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Workout Kit with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 25
Click to see more items


 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Luedke from San diego, CA United States  
Thank you for your quick response to my order.  My daughter received it just as you said.  You had what we needed.  Thank you Again...  Customer service was great...


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Burke from watertown, NY United States  
Very easy to set up

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pleasant experience overall. June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Pam  
Pleasant experience overall.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII fit plus June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from Orlando, FL United States  
Love it!  Was supposed to come with a fitness band which was not in the box, otherwise no issues. [Dear customer - we regret that you did not receive the fitness band.  It will be shipped out right away. - WiiShopExpress Customer Service - service@wiishopexpress.com]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo wii fit June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Kinsella from Nantucket, MA United States  
Great games for adults and kids! Have not stopped playing it since we got it. Great customer service. Will definitely shop with wiishop express again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo wii fit plus with balance board May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JEAN DESIDERIO from ERIEVILLE, NY United States  
Am very pleased with the Balance Board and Workout Bundle.  Compiles and tracks so much useful information that I no longer travel to the physical therapist 3 times weekly.  The variety of workouts is more than I expected and I like the way it shows my progress day to day.  I am over 70 and would recommend this product to anyone who prefers to exercise in their own home at their own convenience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good information. May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia  
This is the first time I visited this website. Good information. Looking for something different and exciting to do with fitness. I hope the Fitness Plus will meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great experience! February 1, 2014
Reviewer: James  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Heinzelman from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am really enjoying the wii fit board.  Ordering was easy & received it in timely manner.  However the rechargeable battery pack doesn't fit it.  It won't lock in place.  [WiiShopExpress Customer Service:  We regret to hear of the issue with the battery pack.  We will have a replacement sent to you right away.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good product offering, easy to follow presentation January 29, 2014
Reviewer: sambee  
good product offering, easy to follow presentation

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items