Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to The Beatles: Rock Band Game (with Instrument Options) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent for teens and parents October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn M. Riedel  
I purchased this for my daughter's 13th birtday. She has been a Beatles fan for years and this was on the top of her list.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great buy for the Beatles fan October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Adam Roby  
Not only is this fun for myself (21 years old) but it has actually gotten my parents interested in playing. So not only do you get to have fun time with your family, but you also get to watch your parents attempt to play, which is hilarious in itself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beatles Rockband: Better than karaoke October 17, 2011
Reviewer: O. M. Villanueva  

Fantastic game. My kids, wife and i enjoy it a lot. We sing along and the screen video plus playing the instruments makes it great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beatles in Rock Band Fashion October 15, 2011
Reviewer: J. Morris  
Rock Band is great without the Beatles and the Beatles are great without Rock Band, why not bring the two togeter? This game is great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beatles Rock Band is awesome! October 14, 2011
Reviewer: A. Stringfellow  
Beatles rock band is awesome fun! I have more fun singing all the songs I know than guitar, although that is super fun too. Definitely should buy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Beatles RULE!!!! October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth W  
I have always been a huge Beatles fan! This is just the "icing on the cake." Although Rock Band isn't nearly as good (in my opinion0 as Guitar hero.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony R  
Great product. Had a great time listening to the music. One of the first gifts I ever received as a kid was the album "Meet The Beatles" when I was about 8 years old. My kids love this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cross Generation Fun October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Giovanoni  
I received the Beatles RB for my birthday and prefer it over some of the legacy games. The graphics are incredible.

My children love it. They are 7 and 4 and they are singing word for word. They want to perform from people when the come over.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
oldie but goodie October 6, 2011
Reviewer: sue zee  
brings parents and kids of all ages together;it's so much fun to try to get the harmonies right. also great fun at parties.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than original Rock Band October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Shopper Mom  
My son purchased this and absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items