Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Enjoy it March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jules from United States  
Met all of my needs and expectations

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit & exercise December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kristy Muncy from Lowville, NY United States  
So far it is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Work out fun November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Clarence Stratton from Graham, WA United States  
Using the game and it's interaction make the work out more fun. Unlike the "Active 2", I'm not in activities that will damage my knees further.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Would definitely shop here again June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Brianna Ellington  
I found everything I needed in a rather short amount of time! Would definitely shop here again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus May 10, 2013
Reviewer: DODO from Sebastian, FL United States  
Very easy to use and very beneficial.
Would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied! March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Janet S  
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Shirley E. Towner "sallietuff"  
This puts an unbelievable amount of fun into exercising. It gives all sorts of feedback with humor and also maintains a challenge to make me want to return and try harder. My Dr. is thrilled that I purchased and am using this. Whoever developed this item deserves all the $$$

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Play games and get fit October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Princess Pat  
We've only had the Wii and Wii Fit Plus for a few weeks, but it is already part of our lives. The variety of activities is great. We are increasing our activity level while having fun with games. We live in the mountains, so can't always get out to do much. Being over 50 and never particularly sporty (other than bowling), this is a very comfortable way to sample sports I would not otherwise do. I especially like the rhythm band and kung fu, hula hoops, obstacle course and ski jumping. I prefer running around the island, but my husband likes the bicycle course. There is a lot to hold the interest of many ages, although I suspect some of the activities are too advanced for little ones.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very addictive! July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Tipc  
I purchased the Wii Fit Plus at the end of January. Little did I know how addictive it would be. It is very easy to install, set up and use. What I really like about this program is I can do the usual exercises such as yoga, strength training and then have some fun with practical challenges that continue my workout. My favorites are slalom skiing, ski jumb, bicyling and segueway. The other part of this program that can be a bit frustrating, but very informing is the daily body tests. There is no more guessing about BMI or weight, and I can see my progress on a chart. I can also add exercise that I do outside of the Wii program.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for everyone in the family June 21, 2011
Reviewer: The Hunter  
The Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board is an amazing product that has enriched our family's experience because everyone can get excited about one or two of the games.

I was concerned that it wouldn't work on our thick carped and pad, but it comes with four extensions for the pads and works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items