Return to Wipeout (Hit TV Show) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Enjoyed June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Pam B from Michigan  
My grandson and I enjoyed choosing wii games on your web site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
game great March 31, 2012
Reviewer: amber from ca  
excallent

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII WIPEOUT September 24, 2011
Reviewer: ginebig  
ORDERED THE GAME, IT CAME IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IT WAS A VERY GOOD PRICE CONSIDERING IT WAS A NEWLY RELEASED GAME.IT WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wipeout...wiped out August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Whoopsadaisy  
not so much fun. played it once and have never put it back in the Wii. better luck with next game purchase :(

Was this review helpful?

 
 
has a fun factor to keep playing! August 4, 2011
Reviewer: Pospi  
The game has this addicting fun factor to keep trying, however I think it is because the controls are just horrible! The graphics & sound are decent and it is good replica of the first season of Wipeout. If I would to have purchased this game for full price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Okay July 22, 2011
Reviewer: nmp314  
I had really hoped this game would be more interactive that just using the remotes. I should have read more on it I guess. My 4 year old loves it and actually does quite well with it, just wish that maybe it used the wii board or some type of physical act

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Dissapointed! July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah  
A complete disappointment when we got the game & played. My son, who used his own money to buy Wii Wipeout, played it one time and quit. He has not yet asked to play again, and I don't blame him. Lots of glitches & I had hoped it was more interactive for

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kids, otherwise worthless July 7, 2011
Reviewer: M. Gall  
For our 6 year old son this game is worth the money spent - he loves it. But like other reviewers said - it was rushed to market and is not very good for adults. Keeping my child entertained is worth the money spent but I wouldn't buy I would feel ripped of

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Glitches, not a physical game July 3, 2011
Reviewer: JFG  
I'm emailing Activision but don't have high hopes. This is our first Wii game with glitches. Background sound effects go off over commentaries, commentaries overlap, and finally we get a loud buzzing sound that forces us to mute the TV. How ridiculous.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pushed out too soon July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy A Sebastian  
It seems like the game was pushed out before it was ready. The characters are stiff, it's buggy, has dead spots and crashed. Game play is not smooth. I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items