Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Mario & Sonic at the London 2012 Olympics - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
good April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Yair  
my kids love this game, they can play whatever place they want at london 2012. It also has many sports that they can choose from.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LAME April 5, 2014
Reviewer: beby2406  
Very difficult to understand the instructions and the controls also, and the part where you go over London, to get stickers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Steady1515  
My daughter loves playing this game. She really loves the gymnastics events and especially loves earning the stickers when she does well at the event.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent game for the family April 4, 2014
Reviewer: N. Decapia  
Fantastic game! A must buy for those looking for a good time to spend with the family. It's fun even for teenagers, tweeners and toddlers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game for kids to adults!!! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan W. Spearman  
Many new addons and and great for whole family. it has many mini games as well. would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not worth the $2 we payed for it!!!!!! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This game was full of glitches and was hard for 11 and 6 year old because it made the computers win automatically. This was not fun AT ALL. I know this is the reason it was glitching because none of our other games have come up with: Error reading disc, eject disc, turn power completely off , and refer to the wii manual. I would never buy this again. This is not the sonic and mario games I know of its too horrible to be.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Notes For Parents!! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shane  
If you have a small child that is really into Sonic and/or Mario or any of their other fantastic friends, I would highly recommend this game. My boy is 6 and plays this game non stop!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids loved it. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dina  
Kids loved it a lot. I thought that Super Mario Bros would be the ultimate fun and when they asked for Mario&Sonic at the London 2012 Olympics, I thought they won't like it from the time they spent on the Super Mario Bros, but I was wrong they loved Mario and Sonic at the London even more.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for the whole family. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Morris  
We love this game. You can play up to 4 players or play with the computer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great fun family game. February 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Eaton  
My daughter and i play this a lot. It is nice to get out of your seat and enjoy the game. Highly recommend this for anybody who has the Wii. Game play never gets old.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items