Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
One of the best Wii games.... January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jmw "JMW"  
Love this game. Use of wii control & balance board allows fun at any activity level. Winter sports are really cool, especially skeleton bobsled & louge, skiing, cross, & more. This, Wii Fit Plus, & Super Mario Bros are my fav games. Enjoy!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best of games October 12, 2013
Reviewer: M. Konty  
It is good for geting up while you play and is not as cheap as the price. I loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kiddo Loves this! September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Heiddi Zalamar  
I bought this game for my son's Christmas gift and he really loves anything with Mario in it. He plays it all the time and gets excited when playing. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best deal ever July 14, 2013
Reviewer: kris  
This was the best game ever!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This game is awesome! Im 12 years old and i love it! There are dream events that you can unlock through out the game, and mystery shops too. My 5 year old cousin loves to shop for new clothes at the boutique and dress up her mii for olympic events. There are party games and a festival mode where you can participate in the actual olympic with your family and friend or you can just play by yourself. My family's favorite is the figure skating!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loved it. May 20, 2013
Reviewer: S. Andrey  
My son, 7 loves this game. He has played it non stop since it came.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loved it. March 10, 2013
Reviewer: S. Andrey  
My son, 7 loves this game. He has played it non stop since it came. wiishop had the best price by far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun games March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie from Indiana  
This is my favorite Wii game to play. The price was good, & it arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it. February 26, 2013
Reviewer: N/A  
Pros: kids love it. Lots of different games. For all levels.

Cons: No real cons as far as a Wii game goes.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun and Challenging November 19, 2010
Reviewer: cj  
Fun game. Challenging for all ages. Music and scenes are just like the olympics. Fun shopping with points earned. Perfect for my 9 yr old but us parents enjoy playing too. We can play up to 4 players at a time and the view is actually big enough to still enjoy it. We don't have the balance board. It might make it more fun or challenging, but you can only play single player mode with that. The point of this purchase was to have a game that we could all play together and the adults have just as much challenge. This is a game where the adults don't just automatically beat the kids because there are lots of elements involved. I think it's a great equalizer and humbler!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items