Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Sega Bass Fishing - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Carry it all January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Rowe  
Thanks for having this product

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast shipment December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Toothill from Warren, NJ United States  
great fun game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly W.  
definately will shop here again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome September 19, 2013
Reviewer: dylan age 11 from california  
fun entertaining great example of a great game never ending fun

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Wii fishing game for accurate control August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Nick B.  
I've played a lot of wii fishing games. this is the best that I've played with respect to the combination of control accuracy with difficulty. Not as arcade-ish as a lot of other fishing games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cool Fishing game July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Krings from Garden City, KS  
I ordered this for my 8 yr old son. He loves it and he taught me how to play and now I enjoy playing it with him. Easy to learn. I wish there was a two player option where you compete with another player.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Fishing Game for Controls July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Grunderson from Cortez, CO  
I've played a lot of wii fishing games. this is the best that I've played with respect to the combination of control accuracy with difficulty. Not as arcade-ish as a lot of other fishing games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fishing June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Rothe from Riverside, CA  
I've been looking forward to this game since its announcement. I still play the orginal bass fishing and sega marine fishing on the Dreamcast because they are so much fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fishing Fun June 5, 2013
Reviewer: TJ Franks from San Angelo, TX  
I purchased this as a game for my father. He loves to fish and also enjoys an occasional video game. Fishing games don't tend to be very popular but they can be fun. This game features four modes: Arcade, Tournament, Practice and Nature Trip. There are 15 stages in the game which include some old school Dreamcast stages. You can choose from twenty types of lure to catch four types of bass. The graphics are okay but nothing spectacular. Overall, this is a good game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Harder than real fishing May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Cruz from Lexington, KY  
While so many said that it wasn't difficult enough and was only for little kids, they must be extremely good at gaming. Everyone who has tried it at our home thinks it is hard but not so hard as not to be fun. A lot of different places to fish with different depths. All in all, great fun.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items