Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Not as good as Complete Saga March 27, 2014
Reviewer: C. Yousik  
I bought this for me and my first grade son to play together. We were hoping for the same game play as Complete Saga. We were both disappointed in the way the characters move and execute their moves. At the same time, we have not given this game enough of a chance. As of right now, the game has been put to the side in favor of others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome but boring at the end February 16, 2014
Reviewer: qizhisunflower11  
Awesome game. Graphics are good, gameplay is so much better than any other star wars lego games, a long and pretty hard game to beat. The only flaw is that if you play a lot after you beat the whole game, it gets VERY BORING.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Meagan  
The game provided endless hours of fun for my little brother. It wasn't too difficult but he had to use problem-solving skills to pass many of the levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No Fun February 9, 2014
Reviewer: E  
I'm 40 and have been playing video games since I was 10. This is a game that is supposed to be designed for kids but I am having trouble getting through some of the levels never mind my son. Doesn't have to be this difficult people! My 7 year old loses interest pretty quick as do I. Running in circles looking for clues? Sure a little challenge is fine but we just want to blast enemies, defeat them and move on. And the split screen? Lame.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My boys love this one! Cool new features! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Smith  
My boys finally found an action game they love playing together. The two player mode is awesome on this one. The screen splits when you get too far from each other and then sometimes the game splits things up automatically so that while one is fighting off some guards, the other one is fighting off the main guy. They love this one more than the others. Parents you can't go wrong with Lego games. No blood, they just fall apart lol. My 8 year old son loves Indiana Jones and Star Wars Lego the most. Awesome games!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Our boys love this game! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: J. Nichols  
We bought this video game for our boys ages 10, 7 and 5 for a Christmas gift. They love it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
my son LOVES this game! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dena  
My 8 year old son LOVES this game! He got it from Santa this year and has not wanted to stop playing it since!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best of the series. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dominic Arenas  
So I bought this game when it first came out, and I absolutely LOVE that they've added the strategy/RTS levels. That, and the ability to fly around, get out on a ship, kill droids, then get back in the ship is the kind of deep experience that really makes you feel like a Jedi, or Sith, or droid, or clone, or bounty hunter... I will be deeply saddened if Lucasarts DOENS'T pull a money grab move and make a 4th game, because after playing all of the Lego Star Wars games, they are entitled to my money.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game, like the rest of the Lego stuff. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Allison  
A really fun game, just like the rest of the Lego stuff. This one is more detailed and nuanced than the first two, which makes it both and fresh and different as well as overly hard and complicated at times. The battles 'arcade' are nice a edition for the 2 player mode.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii game January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rshelby3  
My 7 year old absolutely loves this game. He has mastered levels and loves that he works towards acquiring new figures. From what I understand he can "buy" and collect players in game. He loves it and we have to peel his friends away from the game because they love it as well. Absolutely great purchase!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items