Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Carnival Games - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great game but..... March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a good game. It is challenging and fun to play. I reccomend that if you have young kids that you watch them play / supervise them. The game is a bit violent, and like i said challengeing.
All in all the game is great and the graphics are ok.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's Fun February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley Priscilla Johnson  
When I was deciding what games to purchase for my grandchildren, this one came across. Now I knew that it was an older game, but I remembered the fun that we always had at Carnivals so I decided to give it a shot. At first everyone was a little taken back because they thought this was way too young and way too easy for them, but we were all surprised. As you begin to play the games, and there are numerous ones, you go up levels. Now, as you go up levels other games are opened up to you and they are not always easy. Who was laughing now? We have been playing it for awhile now and we are still discovering more things. It's a lot of fun, and it isn't as 'simple' as you may think it would be. Take for example shooting the guns. We are all pretty good at that in my family when we are doing target shooting outside with real guns, but we were not so good when we were playing this game, go figure!. All in all I really believe this is worth the money for some fun for the entire family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun January 11, 2012
Reviewer: ernieh58  
Loads of fun for everyone. My 6 year old granddaughter loves it. I'm in my 50's and I play it almost every day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
not as much fun as I thought it would be January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla J Knoll  
This game was ok. I was excited when I bought it, but when we played I felt bored with the games. They were super easy or super hard. Wii Play is a lot more fun with the mini games than this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Challenging time killer December 26, 2011
Reviewer: MNJennifer  
I got this for my pre-teens and they loved it. There are several different games and some games you just move your arm, if someone in your family is wheelchair bound. They competed against each other and did not get bored or frustrated and want to quit right away. It's fun for all ages. You can play with at least 6 people or by yourself. It's a good game to give as a gift or just to add to your collection.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Fun for the whole family November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Taylor  
Bought this for my daughter and we have had a blast playing...it is quite difficult at times as well. Not just a simple kid’s game. We have had many fun hours.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
8 year-old loves this game November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne Tecza "SuzyBooks"  
I purchased this item as a gift for my neice and she really enjoys playing all the games. Very appropriate for her age and lots of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not as fun as looks! October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Johnson  
Not very happy with this game. the graphics are sad looking and not very user friendly for kids. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Boring September 6, 2011
Reviewer: BeachJean  
Not a big hit with this family. It caught attention for a minute and now is in the bottom of a drawer somewhere.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
husband likes it September 2, 2011
Reviewer: laurarowe  
I bought this game for my kids. It is a little hard for them to play. Now I catch my husband playing it and having the kids sit on the couch and watch. He says that they enjoy watching, but when I ask if they want a turn they always say "yes, but dad says it is to hard." He enjoys the little games so much he does not want to share with his kids.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items