Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Kidzbop Dance Party - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Awesome game. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: daphne blake  
My 8 year old daughter says this is an awesome game and you need to buy this if you love to dance. She also enjoy's picking out and buying outfits for her dance character and dancing her way to super stardom on this game. She is also happy that it is a game that you don not get stuck in and there is a wide variety of great songs to choose.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game July 21, 2013
Reviewer: bld  
I bought this for my 10yr and 4yr old. They love it and so do I. The music is not to loud and it actually is nice to listen to while I am cleaning and they are playing. They love to dress up the kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kidz Bop July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah K. Gooch from Houston, TX United States  
got this for my 7 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. They can earn points for dancing and dress up their Mii's . Highly recommend this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Dance! July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Lefler  
This video is perfect for all ages. My 6 yr old loves it. She has no problems following directions and plays it often.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kidz Bop....GREAT! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: g.marie17  
The game was excellent, brand new, and really fun. I bought it as a Christmas present for my little sister and she's having a blast with it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for the younger kids! June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Triplets Mama  
This is a great alternative to those other dance games that may be for the pre-teen and older crowd. The voices are familiar and it allows the small kids to feel like they're playing the big kids version! Good song selection and not so difficult dancing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun Wii game for younger kids, modern soundtrack April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Mom SC  
This Wii dance game is easier for younger children to get started with.  Some other games on the market which require kids to follow along may be too fast or complex for younger kids. My 7 year old was able to dance along and readily score points as she mastered moves. It was simple to understand and the graphics provides a good guide as to what move to do!

Also, the game and the Wii remote pair well together and the game picks up on the remote action.

The songs are fun and mostly contemporary - with a few classics.  The songs have been adapted to make them age appropriate.

The game has plenty of different modes, we have only tried solo play to date my there is an option to play against a friend, plus little girls will love the dress up, customize and shop sections which are added benefits!

Of all the Wii kids dance games, this is my favorite!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect for younger children April 15, 2013
Reviewer: lsf  
My kids are almost 6 and 8 and love this game. The music is all "kosher" Kidz Bop tunes and the clothes choices are not too risque. I like the fact that it is very encouraging and never deducts points for wrong moves.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kidz BOP dance party February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Robert L. Reaves "wolfymee" from missouri  
bought this for my daughter and she loves it. its actually teaching her a few dance moves and she will play it till she is about ready to drop. Parents if your kid likes kidz bop music and likes to dance this is a gem for you. it will wear them out. I highly recomend this one. LOL

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kids February 3, 2013
Reviewer: laurarowe  
My daughter is almost 6 and my son is 3. They both love the game. I have read comments that people hate the game because kids sing the songs. That is the point of kids bop. Kids are the stars. My kids like the music and really like dancing and changing the clothes of the dancers. Great game for getting kids started.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items