Return to uDraw Game Tablet with uDraw Studio Game Black - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
gift November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Charlene D. from Chatsworth, NJ United States  
looks like fun

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tons of Fun! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: WI Mom  
The uDraw is a real fun outlet for the creative and non-creative type! I bought this with Pictionary uDraw and have had so much fun playing it alone, with my daughter, and I've even had a bunch of friends over to play it, they loved it too!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
U Draw March 13, 2012
Reviewer: The Mama  
Works great. The pen and colors get a little getting use to, but that is the user not the product. We used it for Pictionary and had fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kelsey's game January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila Hugendubler  
My kids love drawing with it. Easy to follow instructions and they play with it for hours at a time. For me it was worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My niece loves it... January 6, 2012
Reviewer: digga  
I purchased this game as a Christmas gift , my niece raves about it. She plays with it almost everyday.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Game January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Fischer  
This game works very well if you already have a Pictionary game. You use the cards from your game and draw the clues on the screen. My family had a great 2 hours one night.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My kids love this game. December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Myrh  
I got the u draw and my kids love it. They are engaging on their creativity!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
so much fun everyone loved it. December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Mason  
I got this as a Christmas gift for the whole family and they all love it. It is so much fun for every age group even adults. Much more to explore with it but so far very good entertainment for all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My grandkids loved it!!!! December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah L. Josephs  
I bought this for my grandchildren ages 3 1/2 and 9 and they both thought it was the coolest thing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
BORING! December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Wlrbagley  
My 8 year old daughter received this for Christmas. She played it for maybe 5 minutes and said t was boring. I tried it out myself, thinking maybe there was more to it that she didn't know about. After playing it myself, I agreed with my daughter. Very Boring!! We have an IPad so she likes to draw and color on that. There is no reason to have this, if you have an iPad, ipod, or computer where your child can draw or color. There are so many different free apps for coloring, dot to dot, etc,,,

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items