Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Pictionary - Udraw Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Got here quicker than Santa December 4, 2012
Reviewer: LP from Alexandria, LA United States  
Quick shipping.  Can't play until after Santa comes, but nice to have on hand so soon to know for sure that it's here.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
gift November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Charlene D. from Chatsworth, NJ United States  
suggested by child's father

Was this review helpful?

 
 
We ALL love this game! August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy  
This was such a great buy! My household ranges from 11 months to 61 years and we all have a blast when this game is in the Wii. The little one laughs at the rest of us having such a good time!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good for kids too July 17, 2011
Reviewer: K. Barr "Laughable"  
This game is a nice twist to the original. It lets you know what catagory your word is in. It is easy enough my eight year old can play with the adults and have fun too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good family fun July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Erin Sanchez  
This WII game is great. It plays just like the board game and is completely customizable. Each time you pick a clue, you pick a "child" of "adult" clue. You can adjust the timer or turn it off completely. There are several different drawing modes to choose from too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun! July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Proud Mom of Two  
Pictionary for the WII is a hit! We have the original game, but this one has a fun twist to it. There are two playing modes: the original, and Pictionary Mania. With the latter, each square color corresponds to a handicap for the picturist. For instance, you have to draw without looking, or draw with your off hand, or draw with just one line without lifting the stylus etc...TONS OF FUN, WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Megan Moore  
I love playing Pictionary anyway, so I was super excited to find there was a Wii version. I think it's harder than the paper version, but that's not necessarily a bad thing; it just provides more of a challenge. :) I've played it a couple times and am thrilled each time! I would definitely recommend it to others! :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
for kids or anyone who loves butterfly! May 26, 2011
Reviewer: John Appel  
This is a great little product. My granddaughter has had one before and we ordered another kit because it was cheaper than just ordering the butterflies. My family and I love seeing them emerge.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic with a twist May 9, 2011
Reviewer: C. Anderson  
This wii game has a few twists on the traditional way of playing pictionary. In addition to drawing with teams, you are playing the board game that includes squares like 'straight line only' or 'rotating screen' while you draw. There is also a square that makes you use the opposite dominant hand to draw. Overall, this is good fun with friends and family just like the classic version. The nice thing about playing it on the wii is you can save your game for later, and you dont need to worry about pads of paper or pens. You will need the drawing tablet in order to play this game, which is sold separately.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really fun, but probably not worth the $$ May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib  
This game is really fun! A friend brought it over and we had a blast for hours. However, once I saw how much the drawing tablet costs, I have to wonder if it isn't cheaper to just play the board game and have the same amount of fun. The video game isn't that different from the board game Pictionary. The only real difference is that you draw your pictures on the tablet and they show up on the TV screen. It's very fun, but it's pretty much the same as the board game. If you happen to have 80 bucks to throw around, go ahead and get the game! But if not, it's not really worth saving up for. I give it a 5 for fun, and 3 for overall rating.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items