Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Tiger Woods PGA Tour: The Masters 2012
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Game. EA support non-existant! July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Frank Cravalho  
I have played golf for 20+ years. This is as close as it gets without being outside in the elements. I purchased a golf club to go with this game and it does everything advertised. All this for the cost of one green fee at a local golf course. If you're planning to use the Wii connect feature to play with friends over the internet, best check with your ISP provider to see if they're blocking the game ports. I have Suddenlink as my ISP provider and, although they will not admit it, my game ports are blocked. I cannot port forward the game ports on my router as recommended by EA's Tiger Woods PGA Tour user's guide.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tiger PGA February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Knue from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Fun game.  Lots of challenges.  A lot of different things to remember on controller.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
$12 Mail-in-rebate for Golf Digest October 13, 2011
Reviewer: John  
I bought this last week and found a golf mag subscription voucher, which could be used as a $12 mail-in-rebate instead. I will look past the jagged graphics and enjoy this game while I enjoy some beer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice challenging game October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Parents of 2  
We have been playing the Tiger Woods PGA games for the Wii for about five years and have very much enjoyed each and every one with the increase in challenge. The caddie feature in this edition is great for beginners but not useful for a more experienced player. The fictional course that comes with the game seems impossible to make par so we'll be working on that one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tiger Woods/ The Masters October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ronald Woolever  
This is a very enjoyable game. The game plays much closer to real golf than the previous versions I have owned. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I love Golf October 1, 2011
Reviewer: M. Rosas  
game is as good as tiger woods 2011. Really well like in the house. If I cant play on the course, then play at home in my game room.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game for all-but September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Pat  
We sent the first game back-it kept freezing up, 10 times during 2 hours of play.The replacement game only froze up twice in 2 days, same play time.We have a tennis game by EA sports that has never froze up.We are keeping the replacement game because it is a lot of fun and has a lot of courses and other golf games. But it is frustrating when the game freezes up on the 8th hole and you are winning.Buyer beware

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing Game! September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Gulin from New Jersey  
This game is awesome. Before you even go to the 'start' menu, your Tiger Woods and attempting to win his 5th Master against Anthony Kim. After you do that, you can start at The Masters, Play Now, Play Online, Game Modes, and Tiger Woods at PGA. This game is especially for the Wii Balance Board and Wii MotionPlus, use if you have them. The graphics aren't that amazing (it's a Wii game, what do you expect). You can also choose the difficulty of the other players and your play type. The caddies tips are very helpful, and you should definitely use the advice that he gives you. If you are an expert in golf, I wouldn't recommend using the caddy because he is only meant for beginners. I've only had it for a day so far, but I can tell I'm going to love it. I can't wait to start the Masters and beat it with Tiger Woods himself. I would definitely recommend to this golfing fans and others who enjoy fun, entertaining sports games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great, when it works September 2, 2011
Reviewer: the pas  
Husband loves this game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tiger Woods with Chicken Stick August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Rick C  
Tiger Woods is a great game on Wii. Having the Chicken Stick brings a whole new element of realism to th game. Highly recommend the chicken stick.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items