Return to Just Dance Kids - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Happy Family June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Bruner from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
This is a great way to send birthday gifts to grandchildren out of town . The whole family is dancing and laughing. Thanks
Bev Bruner

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Just OK Product December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Marshall Grant Sr. from Springfield, OH United States  
Just OK product. Needs more direct interaction than just scoring. kid's body movements should more simulated on screen

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandson LOVES it April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Crafty Granny  
My 3 year old grandson loves this & we are all totally entertained watching him try & sometimes succeed doing the moves.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
just dance for young kids March 23, 2012
Reviewer: gusmangrandma  
this game is ok for very young kids like 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, years old but my grandson is 6 1/2 and

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 5 year old loves it! February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Katie's Mommy  
Recommend, my 5 year old can play and loves it, but has lots of room to grow with it. Does not compare to the kinnects system, but works well for what it is.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for our 4 year old! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: C. Wells  
This is such a great game for our little girl. She loves all the songs (completely kid friendly), and can easily keep up with most of the dance moves.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Disappointed February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Locke  
I was disappointed in this game. I have Just Dance 2 and love it. I thought I would buy this one for my kids (7 & 4) since they love doing mine. We got it and I think we had better luck with the Just Dance 2. They show the moves better with it and everything. My kids just get frustrated with this kid one. I think we will stick with buying the adult ones from now on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Kids Games. February 10, 2012
Reviewer: LAV  
Instead of the lazy sit on the couch games this one gets your kids up and moving. My three year old daughter LOVES this game and will play it for an hour and a half non stop.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kids February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Helen M  
Had a birthday party yesterday for a 5 year old. This was a big hit with the kids and a great laugh for the adults.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unhappy 5 year-old February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Nicola Serao  
My daughter is 5 and thought that this version was a little boring, especially because the moves are not the traditional ones (like YMCA) and because some of the songs are in a different melody from what she knows. She was a little disappointed, but I think by the time that my youngest hit 3 she might enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items