Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance 2 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 45
Click to see more items


 
 
Grand-daughter loves it! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Stan Koloboff from Orinda, CA United States  
My grand-daughter has this item at home and won't stop dancing when she's at our house.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is so much fun. March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Provenzano from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I am trying to get into shape in a fun way and this product makes it so much more fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Get this game December 27, 2011
Reviewer: happymom from El Paso, TX United States  
Great fun for everyone.  Songs have appeal for all ages and will get you up and moving.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun for all November 24, 2011
Reviewer: jack1884 from Staten Island, NY United States  
This game is easy to use, get everyone moving and involved quickly. Really gets the sweat flowing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun plus a workout October 9, 2011
Reviewer: gricha  
I am 53 and find working out boring, this is a great workout and fun. If you love to dance I think you will like this. Each song has it's own ratings for 1.) the technical difficulty of the dance and 2.) the Sweat factor. I own almost all of the wii fitness and dance games and this one is my new favorite.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance 2 Game October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Robert  
Lots of FUN. Great excersise!! My daughter and I play this game all the time and wear ourselves out! We can't seem to get enough of this Wii game!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance! October 5, 2011
Reviewer: K-Girl  
I love this game. It is a ton of fun and easy to use even if you're not the world's best dancer (as most users of this game are not). The people you watch to follow along with the dancing are much easier to see than those on Zumba and the game is just as enjoyable if you are not playing. The screen has fun backgrounds with the lyrics on the screen and it's always fun to watch family and friends "shake their things". This game is a great way to step out of one's comfort zone if dancing isn't your thing. It's just fun and the song selection is great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
"JUST DANCE 2" is a blast for our whole family! October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Dizney Man  
We all get into the fun with this high energy game that really tests your coordination. The sensors seem a bit off, but it's still quite fun. Highly recomended for the whole family. FUN!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great exersise for the whole family September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Smith  
I received Just Dance 2 for my birthday, and was not disapointed when I played. As a family we play the game and compete everynight. I do think that sometimes it does not pick up the motion and so you do not get a good score but all in all it is a great game. As for the comment you can plays this from your couch yes if you are lazy you can but that is true of all wii games. Would recomend this to all my frieds and have even purchased for a few.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance 2 September 27, 2011
Reviewer: JDS  
I purchased this game after playing it at my neices house. Fun for the whole family. I have two kids 11 and 14, but I babysit kids ages 4-9 and they enjoy playing it too. I like to play also and I'm 39. It is not an actual person doing the moves, just the outline, but you get use to it. Start out just trying to follow the hand movements and don't worry so much about the feet until you get the hang of it. If you watch the bottom of the screen it will let you know the next movement coming up. Music is great too. If you like this one try the Just Dance Summer Party, it is great also.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items