Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance (1st Release) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Let's Dance June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Hunter from Madison, TN United States  
Fun, fun, fun.  I was so tired from Wii Country Dance that I just breezed through it but what I did do it was fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Knue from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am in my 50's.  What a workout!  Husband got a good laugh watching me try to keep up with the moves.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
just dance first release January 15, 2014
Reviewer: DEANNA KEANINI from HOOLEHUA, HI United States  
did not use yet but was fast and easy shipping and shopping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie from Darien  
ok--not what I thought itwas going to be

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Limited Shipping January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Williams  
It stinks that "Free Shipping" never applies to Alaska or Hawaii!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mooore Fun July 31, 2013
Reviewer: papasobe  
Pros: With the new Wii motion controllers, it was up and running in 3 minutes. Can compete with 4 players. It can and will get you off the couch.

Cons: None at this time.

Other Thoughts: It will wear you out and that's just the short versions. good work out program. My wife did not want to try it but once she started participating that was it. She was hooked.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun and Exhausting June 8, 2013
Reviewer: KDUDE'S MOM "KDUDE'S MOM" from LEVITTOWN, PA, US  
I love this game. It is so much fun. My son and I have danced around the living room since we've had it. I bought this game to secretly get my son to do some exercise. It is very cold this winter and my son doesn't get out as much. He doesn't realize it though because he is having so much fun. I love it myself because it allows me to dance and do some cardio as well -- although after 5 songs it is so exhausting. I don't care though because you don't want to stop dancing. I highly recommend this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for all ages. June 4, 2013
Reviewer: xanacat1 from SLC UT  
I bought this program for my granddaughters. Watching them do it, it is fun for them and great exercise. I'm 62 and even I can use it.
What's great about it: Good price...excellent media for the moneyWhat's not so great: I don't know.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FUN! FUN! FUN! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Nguyen "mamasan" from Aiken, SC USA  
This is the best exercise video I ever bought! I know! I know! It's a video game! But I still consider this as an exercise video. Actually, better than a regular dance aerobics video because this one actually tells you if you're doing the movements correctly. Whenever I'm doing it, I feel like I have my very own dance aerobics coach!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Fun April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Behrens from CT  
I am a 63 year old woman and what fun this is... I like it better than my Wii Fit. I use my Wii Sport and then usually go to this for exercise. It is just a fun thing to do. I don't do to well but have loads of fun. Try it!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items