Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Gold's Gym Cardio Workout - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
Gold's gym workout April 3, 2014
Reviewer: supermom517 from NE  
I love the workout, and was impressed you can burn as many calories as you do on some of the moves.  Don't like the dunking moves, they can do away with those moves.   Also not happy with the cord smacking me in the face when you are doing the workout.  Wish they could come up with a version of the game without the cord.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very easy to shop January 10, 2014
Reviewer: R.Barter  
Very easy to shop

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cardio Boxing comes to Wii November 16, 2013
Reviewer: D. Lehmann  
This is an unbaised review of Gold's Gym Workout for the Wii. This is Cardio Boxing and actually something I was looking for. They say not to judge a book by it's cover and that applies well to video games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect addition to Wii Fit November 16, 2013
Reviewer: William Johnson  
If you like the boxing part of Wii Fit but feel that it could be a little bit better, than this game is for you. I use it as an intense 30 minute cardio workout that will tone your arms, back, and chest quickly with only 3-4 days per week use. There are also extra exercises that are just as good as their counterparts on Wii Fit. It works great as an alternate to Wii Fit. Use this game one day for cardio, then Wii fit the next day for the yoga and balance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great choice! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: jpwelch15  
I love this DVD workout!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
if you love kickboxing.... November 16, 2013
Reviewer: avid reader  
I for one am glad I bought this game. I love kickboxing, and am working on getting back in shape, so this is a challenge for me. It takes you through a tutorial of the basics before you unlock the actual workouts. I was doing the beginner workouts last night and was surprised to find that the first two I did were classified as "warmups". I was sweating! Now, if I was as in shape as I was two years ago...maybe this wouldn't

Was this review helpful?

 
 
In my humble opinion... November 16, 2013
Reviewer: A. Townsend  
I got this so I could get a decent workout while getting my video game fix

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Work up a Sweat November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia  
This game is good for the beginner and the advanced.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Who knew I could box? November 16, 2013
Reviewer: P. Bye-Erts  
As an overweight, 42 year old woman, I bought this game with a mixture of curiosity and dread. Boy, am I glad that I did! This is seriously fun, and after 1 month, I am developing arm and other muscles that I only dreamed about. My only complaint is the muzak music which is randomly annoying. I turn the volume down and listen to my iPod instead :-)



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Yes it is mostly boxing, but... November 16, 2013
Reviewer: april  
This workout is mostly boxing, with a few exercises with the balance board

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items