Return to EA Sports Active: More Workouts - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
Best April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports Active-More Workouts January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hogan from Shelbyville, IL United States  
I exercise every day-20-30 minutes.  I think it is a very good work-out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great product! Better than the 1st one September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Tiong Guan Chng  
this one is better than the 1st one ! spent about 40 minutes every other day on this work out ! very balance and new excercise is quite nice ! the only problem I hae with some excercise where the remote does not get translate well and register to the excercise!



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great work out July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Megs  
For someone who is fit and just needs a quick 20 to 30 minute workout when the child is napping this is perfect. It targets my lower body a ton. You can choose the intensity like the 1st version. I like this one better though since it incorporates more ab work and a warm up and cool down. Love this product!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Workout for rainy indoor days - July 5, 2011
Reviewer: IIB "Kula"  
I originally purchased the EA Active Personal Trainer and completed the 30 day challenge. I liked that program but find that the EA Active More Workouts is more fun and more challenging with the 6 week challenge. I've lost weight, have more energy and actually look forward to exercising on a daily basis. The added warm up and cool down are great features and the abdominal exercising really work. Because you can chose between low, medium and high intensity, this program can work for everyone. I wish they had a extra high, maybe in the next upgrade they will!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love EA Sports!!!!! June 21, 2011
Reviewer: M. McCloughry  
EA Sports games are great! It really is like having a little trainer living inside your WII machine. It is so much more fun than just walking on the treadmill. I actually look forward to getting in my training time. I hope EA Sports keeps the games coming. I've tried other games but none of them compare to EA Sports! And no, they didn't pay me to say this : )

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just getting started June 19, 2011
Reviewer: Venus3099  
Enjoying this software along with Wii Fit Plus!

Found I didn't need the leg strap, I use bike shorts to hold the nunchuk.

I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A real workout. June 9, 2011
Reviewer: JtoberS  
I love it and hate it at the same time. I hate it because I hate to exercise, but I love it because it's a great intense workout. My husband has joked that if I keep this up, I'll mess around and get in shape. The workouts are no more than 30 minutes. The trouble I have is in making sure the wii-mote and numchuck are facing the right directions at the right time. With some exercises, this can take a minute to get the right rythm, but it's not hard and the trainer waits for you to get it right. With three settings of low, medium, and high intensity, it shouldn't be hard for anybody to find the right workout for them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it June 7, 2011
Reviewer: R. Brinkley  
Both EA Sports Active and More Workouts are great for giving you a LOT of potential workouts and keeping you motivated. I have found the 60 day challenge workouts for the More Workouts version are more challenging than the 30 day challenge workouts for the original. I also love that they added a warm up and cool down to each. My favorite cardio routines on the original were the step cardio boxing and the dancing. On the newer version, the squash is a blast. I keep wanting to do it over and over to see how far I can get without missing the ball. I also like some of the obstacle course workouts and the running now has a view vs. just a track as in the original.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great workout June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Greg Rein  
This is a great workout....thinking about cancelling my gym membership! I would recommend it for anyone! It is a good addition to the original active...or you can just buy this one and get a great workout.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items