Return to Scooby-Doo: First Frights - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Value! October 5, 2011
Reviewer: A. Hutcherson  
Bought this for my 5 year old grandson.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
my 8 year old and 10 year old love it! September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne T. from Texas  
It's not as sophisticated as some other games, but my kids love it. True to the classic cartoon series, you solve mysteries as you work your way through various levels, collect Scooby Snacks, and fight bad guys. Good times. A good purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Scooby Doo -Ageless September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Mimi  
I purchased this Wii video game for my grandchildren. Wow! What a hit. They love the challenge even though parts are frustrating as they try to figure the navigation out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best gift for my nephew August 10, 2011
Reviewer: The Princess Talks  
My nephew loves the cartoon Scoobydoo, so I wanted to get him the Wii game for his birthday. Well I'm am glad I checked here first because this game was very inexpensive. My nephew who is 5 years old loved his birthday gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Oldie but goodie! August 1, 2011
Reviewer: shelleyC  
This game was a last minute purchase for my almost 5 year old son. Don't let the poor graphics of the charaters put you off, this was so much fun for my son amd myself. The game is super long but exciting, we have played the entire thing several times. Used games are a great way to experiment with what kids can do without paying BIG BUCKS!
I must also say that we went on to get The spooky swamp game and were pretty disapointed, it is short but very slow and having to re-learn all the different controls was way to involved for my son to play alone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
We love it July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Georgia Mom  
I have two boys 5 & * and they love this game. The storyline is cute and they can't seem to get enough of it. The graphics are good and it is pretty easy to play. It seems like it takes 2 players working together to beat "The Boss," which is the end game of every chapter. Even I enjoy playing this game and watching them play. My one complaint about the game is that you aren't really solving the mysteries...you basically follow the path of the game and pick who you think the bad guy is based upon the easy to find clues (like his hat, or glove, ect.). Collecting the puzzle pieces of clues takes no skill. BUT this is a game for kids not adults, and they don't seem to mind that they are just moving through scenes and smashing everything in site to get scooby snacks and puzzle peices, and I didn't either! You can't go wrong with this game if you have young game playing children in your home.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kept me Entertained July 12, 2011
Reviewer: crw856  
This game kept me on the edge of my seat! There were quite a few "spooky moments". I finished the game in about 3 days with a lot of "hard work playing".

Overall, I liked it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very entertaining for kids June 25, 2011
Reviewer: Diego Verrone  
My 5 year old loves this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Buggy June 10, 2011
Reviewer: G. Kuby  
This game has soooo many bugs. The characters get stuck in certain places in the game and you have to work really hard to find a way to get them unstuck. Additionally, 3 different times when I was playing this game, the game completely froze up and started buzzing when I changed characters to a bad guy. This game seriously needed more testing before being released.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Bettie  
My son and I play it together all the time, it is a little easy to finish

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items