BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Zumba Fitness Core with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Getting on the move June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Clay from Benton Harbor, MI United States  
We have been using for a few days. Was very happy to it to come so fast. I wish the belt was made for all size people not just for small. But with that note hope that it pays off in the long run. But easy to follow and play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A very good shopping experience and a great deal. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: kendog  
A very good shopping experience and a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba Workout August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene from Texas United States  
This workout is a lot of fun. It is easy to follow along and the graphics on this game is very real looking.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lakelady January 26, 2013
Reviewer: lakelady55 from United States  
Product arrived exactly as described. Terrific workouts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exercise that's fun January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Moon Gomez  
I got this game as a fun way to get some exercise. It does that. The controller's sensitivity isn't very accurate but the songs are fun and a nice variety of styles. It is fun to see calories burned and time spent playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So Much Fun! January 24, 2013
Reviewer: C. Hopkins  
I've never taken a zumba class but found some great videos online. but doing the same movements gets boring. so i found this at walmart it came with the hands free belt you wrap around your waist and i am in LOVE with this game. i have done this for about an hour everyday and im already seeing results after a week! my tummy is my problem area snd this really works your abs out. but this game is so much fun it doesnt even feel like a workout. you just dance and see results now i want to get the other zumba games! i would defiantly recamend this to anyone who is looking to spice up your workout routine

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun and a great workout! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Elsa  
This game was wildly fun and exciting while getting a workout! It teaches you dance moves and steps to ballroom dances as well as hip hop and other styles. I actually learned to DANCE while playing this game- and it really is true to what it is titled- CORE. You can choose your workouts, most of them being,oh-so-shockingly, core workouts- and actually learn to dance while playing your game! It teaches you steps while you are constantly moving, and it, what I found actually hilarious, there is no pause button. So you better endure those stamina-building, 30 minutes of non-stop dancing! I loved this game- I learned new songs while dancing to the ones I've already loved for so long. =)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Willy Blanco  


I absolutely love the Zumba Core game, it is really fun and you sweat, sweat, sweat. I have a heart rate monitor and according to it, I burn about 10 calories per minute. The songs are a lot of fun. The choreography can be quite challenging on some of the songs but I really don't focus too much on nailing the moves, I just have fun and follow along as best I can - after all, I'm in the privacy of my own house so I'm not worried about impressing anyone! I really like the variety of dance types, it's a very wide variety. One minor complaint is that I wish Bailamos had been an actual dance song and not just a cool-down (or warmup, I can't remember which it is), it's my favorite song of the game, I had been hoping there was a dance for it. Oh well, in the grand scheme of things, this makes an excellent addition to my workout rotation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ZUMBA TASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tanisha Uneek Jones  

Recently I joined a gym and have been doing zumba there for several months. I am pretty coordinated normally and used to dance in my youth.

ZUMBA CORE for Wii is great. I recently was shut in my house due to a bad snow storm, and popped it in.

It was easy to do, and was quite a work out. The best is when you pick the high cardio full class, it is about a hour long. This game was just as good as a true Zumba work out at the gym I belong too!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ZUMBA TASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Melannie Millian  

Recently I joined a gym and have been doing zumba there for several months. I am pretty coordinated normally and used to dance in my youth.

ZUMBA CORE for Wii is great. I recently was shut in my house due to a bad snow storm, and popped it in.

It was easy to do, and was quite a work out. The best is when you pick the high cardio full class, it is about a hour long. This game was just as good as a true Zumba work out at the gym I belong too!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items