Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Disney Epic Mickey - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great game for any disney fan! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholas E. Masseria "Blackhawk"  
Great game and Graphics very crisp and clean especially on my brand new tv! I cant wait for part 2 to come out

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product April 9, 2012
Reviewer: FARO  
This game is interesting but to my son doesn't like the music,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I might play it TWICE! April 2, 2012
Reviewer: perfectblueskies  
I am a true Disneyite, I live near the parks and I love going to them. So when I played epic mickey and saw how similar it seemed to some areas in Disney, it was the funnest thing in the World! I loved the characters, the fact that you can choose to paint things in or erase them, the little shops, the multiple quests at a time, the atmosphere, and the fact that its not completely easy. Some challenges will even give you thrills as you run away from certain enemies!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game :) March 24, 2012
Reviewer: CJ  
Bought this game for my sister and she absolutely loved it! Very glad I got it and I recommend it go anyone who is a Mickey fan!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game IS epic! March 22, 2012
Reviewer: ElleyRenee18  
This game is so epic! It's a bit challenging so I would say it's for older kids I'm a teenager and even I had a little trouble with some parts. But it's really fun and colorful, I love how on some parts it's black and white and looks like the old Mickey mouse. It's so clever how they created it and the graphics are pretty cool. I would recomend this game to anyone who likes humor, challenge,and Mickey mouse.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Epic Mickey - A Platformer That Delivers March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Epic Mickey has all of the ingredients to make it an excellent platforming game. For example, it has good platforming controls, a deep and interesting story for a Disney game, lots to see and explore, a good soundtrack, and great art direction. While the camera can sometimes get in your way and act a little finicky, its not something that ruins the experience since the rest is so good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Perfect Mix March 4, 2012
Reviewer: Tech Critic  
This game is the perfect mix between the mickey mouse children's game, and the dark, revenge based game. A land filled with wonder!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for my son and he Loves it!!! March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Tee  
Got this game for my son and

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don't get too excited.... February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was hoping for something a little more. You get bored of the game after so long.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Who is the audience for this game? January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Robert L. Eichler Jr. "Bob"  
If you're thinking of getting this game for your kids, think again. I'm not sure who the game was designed for - it seems a little to cutsie, cartoonish and, well, Disneyfied for adults, but it's also way too difficult and frustrating for children.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items