BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Chicken Riot - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Just what we thought it would be January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Negaunee, MI United States  
This is really a fun game - level 4 is challenging. The graphics are really cute.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
What A Riot!!! September 3, 2012
Reviewer: fsma from NY United States  
As soon as I had read the reviews and the info on this game I knew that this was the 1!  I was looking for something that could give some good shootin entertainment but still be good healthy comical fun for my child.  This game gives a solid interactive experience, not just a role play of some character with a weapon in its hand.  It also leaves out any form of gore and violence.  These chickens are out to get me egged and I have to finish them off before they destroy my land. I LOVE IT! and so does my 7 year old.  Now dont let the cute cartoons fool you, this does get a bit challenging as you progress, which is also wonderful.  Cute, clean, shootin, fun.  It could only get better with an extended version!!! Or a similar part two version.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Roger Robinette from Elizabethtown, IN United States  
Products arrived quickly and were as advertised

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun family game! November 19, 2011
Reviewer: annie  
I was looking for a fun new family game for Wii. Read lots of reviews about Chicken Riot and then had a hard time finding it in stores.....scored it here in time for Christmas. We think it's great fun! My family ranges in age from 5 - 45.......we can all play the game and we all think it's a kick! I was looking for a shooting game.....but didn't want the graphics and gore of some of the other games; Chicken Riot fits the bill perfectly. If you are a serious gamer, you would probably get bored with this.......but if you're looking to let off a little steam and wax some silly chickens, then this game is perfect! The cartoon graphics are fun and the audio makes us laugh. It's exactly what I was looking for! (a nice feature for my 5-year old includes the automatic reload if you forget to do it yourself)......I would highly recommend this game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jerri Grindle  
the game is the most addicting game ever. I think the pefect shot works the best but the top shot elite looks good too. the two player co-op is super fun. Its a must have. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Game November 17, 2011
Reviewer: green_eyed_scorpio  
This game is a blast. reminds me of the cheap shooter games in the arcade. my 3 year old loves it. It does however lack one overlooked feature: the ability to change controller options. We have a top shot elite, and the hard coded control scheme in this game makes it so the pump action on the shotgun is the fire button and the trigger is the reload button. granted i know this isnt the games fault for the top shot elite being different than the wii zapper, but being able to customize your controls would make this game work with any accessory configuration. I have an extremely upset 3 year old that cant use his favorite gun because its impossible to aim and shoot using the pump action of the top shot elite.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
not a bad shooting game November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Zerokiki  
This is a fun game for 20 bucks. It meets its purpose of having fun and being simple. it plays better with those gun attachments.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Stress Reliever November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Big Joe B  
When wound up after a long day, this is an excellent game to attack, and relieve the stress of the day. On weekends, my daughter and I have tournaments with it, and I have even faced off with my 9 and 8 year-old grand-daughters on occasion. They even let me win once in a while!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Chicken Riot is a blast! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Aaron Barnes  
I just started playing this with a Wii pistol (not the zapper) and it's good, clean fun. It seems like a blast-em-up but the game does start forcing you to use some skills and a steady hand. It's rated T for teens but I think smaller kids would think it was fun (maybe 9-12) BUT understand you are shooting down cartoon chickens, day in day out, so if violence is out you should pass on this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great family fun November 17, 2011
Reviewer: lindalou  
I purchased this game for xmas for the family based on the reviews alone. I am so glad I did. We have had such a blast with this game. My kids are 8 and 10 they have no problems and neither do mom and dad. We giggle the whole time we play this game. I am not a big game fan just cause I feel I should be doing something constructive with my time. I enjoyed this very much and the time flew.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items