Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Satisfied Once Again March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Erinn from Laveen, AZ United States  
I purchased a Wii console at Christmas time for my family and it has been wonderful. It arrived in plenty of time and we play it all the time. I just purchased a charging station and 4 rechargeable batteries and I can already see the savings of not having to continually buy batteries. Will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what we needed February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Papadoc529 from Birmingham, AL United States  
This item filled the requirement of replacing our battery packs for the Wii controllers.  They were shipped quickly and arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rechargable batteries February 5, 2014
Reviewer: David Rock from King, NC United States  
After seeing the controllers eat batteries for a week I decided to get the rechargable ones. So far they are working great and the service from WiiShop was great as well. They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Needed somethings fast. January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Robinson/ Greg Cooper from Springfield , AR United States  
It was their before I even gave it a second thought.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT Product....but--- April 1, 2013
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
I truly enjoy my shopping experience w/Wii Express. I appreciate the quality of the product and the prompt shipping.  Although, just to let you know that however you used to ship this product had a SERIOUS problem with reading & delivering to CORRECT address, thankfully the neighbors in my subdivision (those that I don't even know) were courtesy enough to make sure that I received my package!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Having trouble March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Becke  
Remotes don't stay in Charging station very securely.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast Service February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Helene Malast  
Very easy to use their web site to review the various products and to place an order.  Delivery was quick, quality of the product is phenomenal.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's okay December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Po Y Wong from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It's ok & works!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Major League Customer Service November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Hesch  
Great service.  The customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items