Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black October 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Curran from Scranton, PA United States  
Like everything about them

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good experience August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jille from marina del rey, CA United States  
It was very easy website to navigate, fast
service, good prices.  Overall excellent I would use this site again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent customer service and fair pricing. May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Denver  
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Love it! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: LibraWii from Hesston, KS United States  
I could not believe how quickly the items I ordered arrived.  I also used the chat feature to request follow up on a separate item and received great customer service.  I will definitely shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works well after you figure it out May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Chandler from Clayton, NC United States  
The 4X controller charging base works fine once you figure it out. It didn't come with directions so I finally figured out there is an ON-OFF switch on the back for when you connect it to your computer port for charging. The light comes on once turned on. The switch is hard to see if you aren't looking for it. The station charges fine but keep in mind that you have to remove the rubber covers off of the WII controllers when charging so the contacts will make a connection with the charger tabs. Other than that, there are no issues and it works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cheap and is very easy to use. April 15, 2014
Reviewer: rethan  
the product was very cheap and is very easy to use. it came in about 4 days.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent experience. April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mikey  
excellent experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT Product....but--- April 1, 2014
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
I truly enjoy my shopping experience w/Wii Express. I appreciate the quality of the product and the prompt shipping.  Although, just to let you know that however you used to ship this product had a SERIOUS problem with reading & delivering to CORRECT address, thankfully the neighbors in my subdivision (those that I don't even know) were courtesy enough to make sure that I received my package!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Satisfied Once Again March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Erinn from Laveen, AZ United States  
I purchased a Wii console at Christmas time for my family and it has been wonderful. It arrived in plenty of time and we play it all the time. I just purchased a charging station and 4 rechargeable batteries and I can already see the savings of not having to continually buy batteries. Will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items