Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent customer service and fair pricing. May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Denver  
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Love it! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: LibraWii from Hesston, KS United States  
I could not believe how quickly the items I ordered arrived.  I also used the chat feature to request follow up on a separate item and received great customer service.  I will definitely shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works well after you figure it out May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Chandler from Clayton, NC United States  
The 4X controller charging base works fine once you figure it out. It didn't come with directions so I finally figured out there is an ON-OFF switch on the back for when you connect it to your computer port for charging. The light comes on once turned on. The switch is hard to see if you aren't looking for it. The station charges fine but keep in mind that you have to remove the rubber covers off of the WII controllers when charging so the contacts will make a connection with the charger tabs. Other than that, there are no issues and it works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cheap and is very easy to use. April 15, 2014
Reviewer: rethan  
the product was very cheap and is very easy to use. it came in about 4 days.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent experience. April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mikey  
excellent experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Satisfied Once Again March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Erinn from Laveen, AZ United States  
I purchased a Wii console at Christmas time for my family and it has been wonderful. It arrived in plenty of time and we play it all the time. I just purchased a charging station and 4 rechargeable batteries and I can already see the savings of not having to continually buy batteries. Will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what we needed February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Papadoc529 from Birmingham, AL United States  
This item filled the requirement of replacing our battery packs for the Wii controllers.  They were shipped quickly and arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rechargable batteries February 5, 2014
Reviewer: David Rock from King, NC United States  
After seeing the controllers eat batteries for a week I decided to get the rechargable ones. So far they are working great and the service from WiiShop was great as well. They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Needed somethings fast. January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Robinson/ Greg Cooper from Springfield , AR United States  
It was their before I even gave it a second thought.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT Product....but--- April 1, 2013
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
I truly enjoy my shopping experience w/Wii Express. I appreciate the quality of the product and the prompt shipping.  Although, just to let you know that however you used to ship this product had a SERIOUS problem with reading & delivering to CORRECT address, thankfully the neighbors in my subdivision (those that I don't even know) were courtesy enough to make sure that I received my package!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items