Return to Aerobic Step Platform for Wii Fit and Wii Fit U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Fast and Friendly November 6, 2012
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea  
super fast and reliable! Would definitely use this seller again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Step Platform March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Bradley from IL. United States  
Seems well detailed.  However the base corner s do not accept the snap on adapters that snap on to the bottom of the base unit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Step Platform for Wii Fit February 17, 2012
Reviewer: CAP & JNP from Racine, WI United States  
Did not think I would like the Step Platform or even use it BUT to my surprise I love it and I am having fun.  Found out I need work on my balance LOL...  But having fun doing it Thanks...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Workout July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Betrik from Fort Worth, TX  
After reading the posted reviews for this product, I decided to buy and try. I have been happy with the workoput that I have gotten with the use of this product with my WiiFit balance board. I do suggest that you do place a poker chip (or the equivalent of) in the holes that the feet of the board go into in order for the board to register the correct inof to the Wii. That suggestion was obtained by reading the posts before I bought the product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pleased July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Chelsea Palmer from Scranton, PA  
Was looking for a riser for my Wii fit balance board to increase the intensity of the step workout. Looked at a couple of products and decided on this one. The step is very stable on the riser and is easy to remove if you want to use the balance board without the riser. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Does the trick June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Devin Andrews from Long Beach, CA  
Like some have said, you have to modify this by putting nickles (that's the perfect height needed) under the legs of the wii fit. Stable and a nice height adjustment to make step workouts much more beneficial.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Buy It! June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Brungaurdt from Manchester, NH  
I debated for a couple of weeks about buying this after I read about the issues with the holes being too deep, not counting steps and not weighing correctly. I finally decided to try it and wish I had bought it sooner. I have absolutely no issues with the holes being too deep, counts my steps and weighs the same as without the platform.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
adds to exercise doesn't help scores May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Tina Grenwich from Waukegan, IL  
This really adds to the step areobic exercises on the Wii Fit! You actually feel like you are doing something now. True it doesn't make it incredibly tall, but 4 inches is certainly better than the 1 inch you get with the Wii Balance Board. This even made it worth doing the boring one where you step up and down for 20-30 minutes - I did this finally again and worked up a sweat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Step Platform May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Kim Palt from Fort Meyers, FL  
I attached the step platform and at first it seemed okay, but as I worked out I found out that some of my steps weren't registering. They came up as misses. Very frustrating because it changed the overall score of my step exercises. I guess if you are more interested in the fact that it gives you a more strenuous workout it's fine, but if you like the fun of competeing with your old scores it just doesn't allow you to do that.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items