Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Remote Plus and Nunchuk - Wii, Wii U Black - 3rd Party
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Gift May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dara Dever from Gun Barrel City, TX United States  
Love this combo product, so easy to use and will use the Wii U Fit product to get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
controller and nunchuk set April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Hubbs from American Falls, ID United States  
Needed an additional controller and nunchuk for a new Wii and this was recommended to me by a family member.  Used it and it responds great.  Am impressed so far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
First time buyer March 20, 2014
Reviewer: william norwood from Cuero, TX United States  
WEB page worked well.
Delivery was poor due to FEDX.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great March 4, 2014
Reviewer: emmcee from WA United States  
when I got it synced up, it took over 1 and the one that came with the console was force to be 2, oh well... they both work and great
.  (WiiShopExpress.com response: Emmcee, The Sync process for the Wii and the Wii U can be a little tricky sometimes.  You can change the 1st or 2nd controller at anytime.  The first remote to have a button pressed on it will always be the first controller on start up.  If you are having issues with clearing the Sync memory you can always take out the batteries and re-Sync the remotes.  If you have any questions regarding setting up your system you can view our user videos under the learn tab at the top of any page)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent service February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from New Bern, NC United States  
Remote Plus and Nunchuck arrived, as promised, and are working fine.  Highly recommend this merchant.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast Service February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Helene Malast  
Very easy to use their web site to review the various products and to place an order.  Delivery was quick, quality of the product is phenomenal.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Painless February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Ayotte  
It was some what painless for online shopping goes

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tremendous Service January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Mauritz  
Great service.  Great prices.  Thanks for being there for us.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
safety first January 24, 2014
Reviewer: sarah brown from charleston, WV United States  
everything came packaged for safety yet not so tightly wrapped I couldn't get it opened.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick delivery, great service reps January 16, 2014
Reviewer: mlynntx from Houston, TX United States  
From my initial contact with one of their sales reps to my two calls with their tech reps on how best to set up my system, the folks at WiiShop Express were very courteous and knowledgeable.
The equipment came within just a few days of my initial order.   When one component was missing, they immediately apologized and sent it by express mail on the same day.  I would certainly order from them again.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items