Return to Wii Remote Plus for Wii, Wii U - Black 3rd Party
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
replacement remote March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Eastford, CT United States  
One of our remotes stopped working much to the disappointment of my grandson who likes to play in pairs. The order process was smooth and the delivery prompt. This is my second order from WiiShop  express and I won't hesitate to use them again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
return March 11, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer parnell from Little elm, TX United States  
I had to return a Wii Controller because I was unable to turn on after 2 months.. They were very service positive and sent me a new one! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Customer Service January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Garland from Beaverton, OR United States  
We are very pleased with the initial order and follow up after sale.  Definitely recommend this company for anyone looking for Wii products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good December 4, 2012
Reviewer: SAMUEL GADDAM from BURTONSVILLE, MD United States  
I will use this remote for my children who wants to play WII game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Wii bowler from Beaumont, TX United States  
We have been satisfied with every aspect of our purchases.  Good products and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Shopping @ WiiShop Express October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Marcy Ptaszek from Park Forest, IL United States  
We worked with WiiShop Express to order materials for our afterschool program.  We could only order through a purchase order, which WiiShop Express allowed.  Communication with staff and delivery of items were very efficient and accurate.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Good, WiiShop Best September 18, 2012
Reviewer: David Anderson from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Great service - what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Fletch from Wayne, PA United States  
Thanks for your help with my purchase.  Very knowledgeable person provided everything I needed to know.  Shipping fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items