Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U - Delivery by 12/30
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
replacement parts September 19, 2014
Reviewer: David Guillory from Lake Charles, LA United States  
To find a replacement for a wll game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Batteries and Charger August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Burns from Wilkesville, OH United States  
I had a little trouble plugging them into the controllers because the fit is tight and there were no instructions, but once I realized that they seemed to work perfectly. They are on the charger now to get a full charge. [WiiShopExpress Customer Service:  We are happy to hear your charger is working well.  We have a help video and instructions for the charger on our web site in the Resource and Guides section.  You can view at http://www.wiishopexpress.com/How-To-Set-Up-Wii-Console-a/331.html#charge. Instructions are also on the back of the order packing slip.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best Value on the Internet August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Willie Scalero  
I was excited about getting the discounted price for a Wii bundle. This bundle just happens to be the items I was expecting to purchase. I have been searching for several months to get the best price without going reused items and I received that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its okay July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Czerniak from Osseo, WI United States  
I don't like that is powers by a USB connection rather than AC.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Addition July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kane Carlson from McKinney, TX United States  
Glad I ordered the charge station.  Saves on batteries.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
BLACK BATTERY PACK W/CHARGER July 6, 2014
Reviewer: RON from repalmer77@hotmail.com  
RECENTLY PURCHASED THE BLACK BATTERY PAK W/CHARGER, ONE OF THE BATTERIES WILL NOT TAKE A CHARGE. TRIED WITH BOTH HAND CONTROLLERS, IN BOTH SIDES OF CHARGER. CHARGER WORKS ON BOTH SIDES, ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Giblin from Henderson, NV United States  
had issue with battery charge station.  called customer service and had new one within 2 days.  great service!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Missing batteries June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ermel Enriquez from San Bruno, CA United States  
These was missing when I bought my son a new Wii bundle. I called them to let them know that it not included in the package. Right away they rush me my batteries and got it in 2 days.  Good customer service. Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Mario June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jean L. Moeckel from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have been a Mario Fan for years. When my old console was repaired 3 times and then was no more. A new system was in order for Mario and was pleased to see I am able to get  my favorite Super Mario Brothers 3.
Product securely packaged and the package was intact, no tears, dents or open areas.  (ordered charger with Wii console bundle)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wiishoexpress is the best June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Clark  
Website is easy to use when shopping and ordering. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Add in pricing that's as good or better than anywhere else, and you get a dependable Wii-nner!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items