Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Feet Extension Kit - Set of 4
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
WII FIT March 25, 2014
Reviewer: NADINE BERGIN from SERGEANT BLUFF, IA United States  
I ordered wii fit replacement parts.  The ease of ordering was great.  They arrived much faster than expected.  I am very pleased with the whole process

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Deals, Great Service November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kay from Blaine, MN United States  
Had to contact service for a minor issue and they resolved it immediately.  Products came quickly, as described and the service was fantastic!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast Service September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Martinez from Clifton Park, NY United States  
It was hard trying to find these. I found the legs here easy, and placed an order. I received them so fast. Thx

Was this review helpful?

 
 
t Wii Fit Balance July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mme Lise Proulx Gagnon from L'Ange-Gardien, QC Canada  
bien reçu mais il y avait une patte dont il manquait un caoutchouc.  Merci Bonne journée

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit balance board leg feet extention kit March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Brown from lodi, OH United States  
increase my walking

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Painless February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dean Ayotte  
It was some what painless for online shopping goes

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked perfectly - very pricey. January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Bryant from Hope Mills, NC United States  
We needed two feet to replace a couple that had disappered somewhere in the playroom.  Product was exactly as advertised and worked as well as the original parts.  I thought the price was pretty steep but I was in a position of buying the feet or replacing the board.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Montene Jackson from Grove City, PA United States  
Couldn't find this product anywhere until I found this site. Super fast service, great experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jillian from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Fine product and the price was great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Feet Extension Kit - Set December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Bader from University Place, WA United States  
works great

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items