Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Feet Extension Kit - Set of 4
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Job October 2, 2014
Reviewer: C Miller from Homer, MI United States  
Great service and speedy delivery. Now I can start getting Wii fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
t Wii Fit Balance July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mme Lise Proulx Gagnon from L'Ange-Gardien, QC Canada  
bien reçu mais il y avait une patte dont il manquait un caoutchouc.  Merci Bonne journée

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen M Kuntz  
Being a new computer user this site was very user friendly. I will in the future remember this site for items I may need.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII FIT March 25, 2014
Reviewer: NADINE BERGIN from SERGEANT BLUFF, IA United States  
I ordered wii fit replacement parts.  The ease of ordering was great.  They arrived much faster than expected.  I am very pleased with the whole process

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit balance board leg feet extention kit March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Brown from lodi, OH United States  
increase my walking

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Smiekle from Orlando, FL United States  
Service was fast and product was as described

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Painless February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Ayotte  
It was some what painless for online shopping goes

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked perfectly - very pricey. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Bryant from Hope Mills, NC United States  
We needed two feet to replace a couple that had disappered somewhere in the playroom.  Product was exactly as advertised and worked as well as the original parts.  I thought the price was pretty steep but I was in a position of buying the feet or replacing the board.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Montene Jackson from Grove City, PA United States  
Couldn't find this product anywhere until I found this site. Super fast service, great experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit Balance Board Replacement Legs January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Seth Harvey from Fort Leonard Wood, MO United States  
Its was quick and very easy to order my kids are happy and sooo am I. Will def br back to shop here!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items