Return to Wheel Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Console December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Byczko from bEacon falls, CT United States  
We didnt pay sales tax and got 10$ off. Pretty happy with this product.
-Didnt ship everything we ordered but they sent it after we called.
-Overall , good product

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Bang For The Buck February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel 501  
Used the search box, checked a few out, saw Wii Shop, BEST EVER in information and price w/accessories.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii wheels January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen Gallagher from Girard, OH United States  
Like the steering wheel design but it is very sensitive with motion for turning.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Wheel January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Clarice Crowder from Laurel Bloomery, TN United States  
Makes it feel like you are really doing the driving!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unnecessary with sports bundle November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Doris Grudzien from Roselle, IL United States  
The wheels aren't needed with the sports programs, and new users don't know that Mario Kart is not included in the sports bundle.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wheels received February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lawrence Martin from Portland, ME United States  
The Mario Kart wheels were received before date expected and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Wheel for Mario Kart December 4, 2011
Reviewer: allison jackson from petersburg, AK United States  
My daughters and son are enjoying the wii experience.  I liked the convenience of on line order, free shipping and painless delivery and set up!  Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Solid buy. But Not Perfect August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Reggie Benson from Toledo, OH  
The Official Nintendo Wii Wheel works exactly as you would expect it to, has a solid overall build quality and is a comfortable size for kids and adults alike. It's not flashy or especially inspiring--it's the workaday device that does what it sets out to do, and does it well. For driving games like Mario Kart, the overall playability of the game is superior with the Wheel, no doubt about it. One critique--and the reason this isn't a five star rating.... The engineers at Nintendo did us all a huge favor by recognizing they needed to accommodate the Wii controller's safety strap--there is a pass through hole made especially for this purpose through the back of the Wheel. BUT, the loose end of the strap is too short to wear at that length, and really too long to tuck in neatly or clip on securely anywhere. So it just flops around while you play, which can be a little distracting. I suppose you could remove the strap from the controller every time, but that would be a huge pain.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Much fun- an essential accessory July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Johnson from Fremont, CA  
I bought the wheel when I bought Mario Kart Wii (so I have 2 wheels). I can't imagine playing the game without them. They make the game more interactive and fun. There are 3 kids in my household who also use the wheels, no problems or complaints so far.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items