Return to Wii Component Cable for HDTV - Grey
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Overall Experience July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Cthetyrant from San Angelo, TX United States  
I was able to get the cable I needed at a reasonable price quickly and with a reasonable shipping rate. I received the item in two days time as indicated. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my shopping experience. We will be back to purchase other items needed in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Parts an Cables July 17, 2012
Reviewer: richard long from rolling meadows, IL United States  
Very user friendly site.  Found what I needed right away.  Reasonably priced and excellent, very quick delivery.  I'd use this shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what I needed February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Perfectly happy from Ruidoso, NM United States  
Old Wii; new TV.  No way to connect.  Could have gotten an adapter to make the yellow plug function as an S component and then gotten a S component cable to connect to TV.  Messy and expensive.  This cable worked perfectly -- with a better picture!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick service November 30, 2011
Reviewer: LeAnn Fechter from Milford, KS United States  
The site was easy to use and I received the wii cable quickly which was nice since we got a new tv and were unable to play the wii until we got this cable.  Thank  you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Component Cable for HDTV - Grey November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Dennis Tyrrel from Bristol, PA United States  
Worked perfect

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXCELLENT!! September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Stacy Hanaway from Wolcottville, IN United States  
I was very pleased with your service.  The website is easy to use and the the product was here very quickly!!  Thanks for making it such an enjoyable experience!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Decent alternative August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Roberts from Salt Lake City, UT  
Although the Nintendo Wii does not support high-definition video (720p or 1080i), the picture quality on my set is noticeably improved when using these cables over the composite cable that came with my Wii. If you're not a believer, check out the Composite vs. Component cable comparison of several Wii games here: http://www.gamespot.com/features/6162297/p-2.html

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Big Improvement July 29, 2011
Reviewer: P Dunkin from Wichita Falls, TX  
Wow - the image quality greatly improved through the use of this cable. I plugged in the cable, set the output of the Wii to 480p, and was impressed with the results. Images were crisper and there was a noticeable increase in color range.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
They Work July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Harris from Rawlins, WY  
In short, the cables work. The downside is that in an effort to make the back of your entertainment center more clutter free, they bundle all the cables into one solid cable. Now this would normally be great; the bummer is that they don't split out all the cables until the last 5", this means that if on your receiver (like mine) if your audio inputs are not right next to the video inputs, you may have a problem. They should have left at least the last 8" of cable separated.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items