Return to Wrist Strap Kit - Set of 4 - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Love it! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: LibraWii from Hesston, KS United States  
I could not believe how quickly the items I ordered arrived.  I also used the chat feature to request follow up on a separate item and received great customer service.  I will definitely shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Straps November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Lillie McKendry from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Good varieity of colors

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Waste of money November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Doris Grudzien from Roselle, IL United States  
To new users who aren't aware a strap comes with the controllers, this is a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Major League Customer Service November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Hesch  
Great service.  The customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Informative Website October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Mammen John  
Good explanation of what is included in the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love our wii October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Community Volunteer from Beaumont, TX United States  
We have been pleased with our Wii and the service  from the company.  Had I known a wrist strap came on every remote, I probably would not have bought the extra set of 4.  I don't remember the info saying that the wrist straps were included.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Camper September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rajat Amod  
Good Experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Answer to my gaming prayers September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hess  
I was confused about what I needed to purchase to give a Wii as a gift.  Your site gave me the answers I needed and had a bundle package that fit my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied customer!! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Alden Grant from Charlotte, NC United States  
The products are great and the package came so fast,  I couldn't believe it was the stuff from Wii shope express.  We are very happy with the order and will definitely be ordering from your companyt in the future.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items