Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Mario Kart Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
Excellent racing game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: ipxtreme  
My son races his game daily. When I get on it, I am too slow at turning. He loves how fast it is.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A MUST HAVE May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kozu  
Mario Kart 7 is a great game game to play, whether you're playing with friends or by yourself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bigger is better May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Magicbah  
Nintendo certainly knows portable gaming. Everything is sturdy well built and responsive. The 3d effects without having to wear glasses are awesome. Having access to the Nintendo store is pretty sweet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The seventh entry is first out of the gate! May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Taiyou  
While it might be the 7th entry in the Mario Kart franchise, it really is number 1 among all it's siblings. Introducing new mechanics of hang-gliding and underwater racing was really a great way to shake things up; as well as bringing new creative twists on previous tracks. As a whole package, this game is one you cannot afford to miss.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good camera May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Thamother  
I bout it for my ten year old and he loves it plays it all the time. It is a little pricey for a DS 3D game but those things cost also, good game though/

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bsquare  
We purchased this for my daughter but the whole family is hooked. The fast paced fun is great for family time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great for beginners May 3, 2014
Reviewer: surforbesurfed  
It has amazing graphics and fun game play. It is especially fun to play on multiplayer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another Hit for the Kid April 29, 2014
Reviewer: BigRick71  
Kid Loves the game and stays occupied with his friend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is my son's favorite game April 29, 2014
Reviewer: acdelyea  
I tried playing this and it was harder than I thought. My son gleefully pointed out that there are several levels and I was lame at the lowest one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart is very easy to use April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie48  
The graphics and 3D is very cool. Easy to use, easy to set up.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items