Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Pink and White
Sort By:
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
Bigger is better May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Magicbah  
Nintendo certainly knows portable gaming. Everything is sturdy well built and responsive. The 3d effects without having to wear glasses are awesome. Having access to the Nintendo store is pretty sweet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best handheld devices May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jmnespor  
Easily the best handheld on the market right now. It has the best variety of quality games and most reasonably priced. The graphics are great the 3D is sweet. Battery life gets eaten up though with the brightness up and 3D on. It still lasts a good while even with that though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
my son loves it May 6, 2013
Reviewer: ycarrillo  
i love it when i go somewhere i just give my son his 3ds xl and it keeps him busy .

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exceeded Expectations May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Raian  
I haven't owned a handheld console in a long while (not since the Game Boy Advance), so this thing is leaps and bounds better than what I imagined it would be. 3D is a nice feature, with the slider and having the option of turning it off. The enhanced interface and wi-fi are definite bonuses. I don't have that many games yet, but I'm very pleased with this purchase. Way to go Nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great new Nintendo console May 4, 2013
Reviewer: docbdawg  
I've owned every Nintendo handheld since the Game Boy Color, and this is my favorite one yet. The circle pad is very responsive, even for a game like Ocarina of Time 3D which requires precise movements. The speakers are great. The top screen provides great 3D effect without glasses, though the touch screen could be more responsive (maybe I'm just used to my Android phone).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's a great game console May 3, 2013
Reviewer: taeyun  
It's a lot of fun playing with the 3ds xl and the bigger screens are a nice added touch. The 3d is amazing and though the screens are stretched it's difficult to notice the difference between this and the original 3ds unless you're looking for it in terms of pixels. The only thing that worries me is the circle pad breaking because at times I would put a lot of pressure onto it when things become intense during a game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My husband loves it ! May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Beezybb  
I bought this for my husband. He is a kid at heart ! He absolutely loves it ! He plays with it in the house and he can even challenge my son to games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gift for 7yr old May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jujubeanz1  
This was a gift for my 7 yr old son, and he loves it! Cool case color, and quality screen images...it is the perfect birthday present!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product May 3, 2013
Reviewer: MiamiDave  
The large screen is great, the batteries last longer than the older versions and it feels pretty durable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it! Dads too! May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Shalance  
Graphics are awesome. Apps and features are great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items