Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
Good. We like it August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Elchamo  
Good. We like it...............................!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game... July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Theresaaa  
It was a really entertaining game for my 3 yr old. He loved it. Its appropriate for kids. Although the game broke down only owning it for a few months. I will buy it again and get a protection plan. My little 3 yr old already loves Mario!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game, exciting gameplay June 25, 2014
Reviewer: hrkml  
This game is a great game for somebody who likes to play action and adventure games. The graphics are amazing and the storyline is exciting and very lengthy. Each infdividual level in this game is unique and has different different obstacles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Favorite 3DS Game June 4, 2014
Reviewer: alwayzdreamin  
This is both mine and my 6 year old's favorite game by far. Afterall, who doesn't love Mario?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic Mario May 13, 2014
Reviewer: sgtexas  
Fun game. It keeps my attention and it is retro. I like these old school games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Golabiewski1  
It's a game you never want to put down. Fun for the entire family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really fun entry in the Mario series May 11, 2014
Reviewer: sylviandark  
This is a very fun platforming game. There are lots of levels to play, plenty of classic Mario moments, and lots of replay value. My only criticism is that the 5 shiny stars are missable and also the levels are a bit short.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for intermediate beginner May 10, 2014
Reviewer: justmichael001  
Classic game for all ages. Mario go ways back. Love the three dimensional game play now. Not only do you move forward or back, but complete 360 movement making it a little more challenging compared to the traditional Mario.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Solid Mario game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: KATS1041  
A solid entry in the Mario series. Makes good use of the 3D effect in designing levels to give a vertigo effect. The level design overall is, of course, the best part of a Mario game and this is no different. My only critique is that it has a bit of the same-old same-old feel, 3D not withstanding, and the game is fairly short. It's not as challenging as others and while the short levels make it easy to pick-up-and-play on a portable, I wish there were more of them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kozu  
A fun addition to my Mario collection. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items