Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Luigi's Mansion Choice Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


 
 
my son love it August 15, 2014
Reviewer: jackol69  
Good gadget for kids specially when ur going out of town keep them busy,and also a lot of features for them aside from their games..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good system, good games. August 9, 2014
Reviewer: drraybones  
A solid gaming counsal among portable systems. I purshased it mostly becouse of the games made available to it. The 3-D really dose work without 3-D glasses. The graphics that I have seen so far along with the 3-D effects seem to iam to a younger sonsumer although there are mature games made for it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game May 13, 2014
Reviewer: sgtexas  
Love the game but its frustrating that you can't pickup where you left off. If you fail a mission, you must start over. The good thing is that they change things up a little each time so at least it is not exactly like the time before. Very fun game though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: alphawhale  
Plays surprisingly well and faithful to the original. Would recommend to all 3DS owners!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good representative of Mario series May 13, 2014
Reviewer: NinjaGamer  
Overall, good entertaining game; would have liked it to be more involved or complex

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Minniemooners  
This game has kept me entertained for weeks. I play it in my spare time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for kids May 12, 2014
Reviewer: dcbig59  
Both kids loved the game , they could not put it down.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Handheld Game May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Spencer329  
I bought this mainly for The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D and Super Mario 3D Land. But a game I play more than both of those is Colors 3D available in the Nintendoshop for only $6.99. I've owned this and a PSP and this definitely seems to be the better handheld. Absolutely love it! Well worth the $169.99.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great overall gaming experience May 10, 2014
Reviewer: FLFLFL  
Bought this game as a gift for a friend for her birthday and she has not stopped raving about it. She states that it has been a blast to play and has enjoyed every moment of it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: sezmarque  
I really have fun playing this game. I can play it in short bursts or for hours and it is still fun. My nephew like to play the multiplayer with me too.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items