Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Ultimate Value Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
Great portable gamming console May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I own this console 1 month ago, and I go everywhere with it. Work, walking on the street. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT VISUAL FOR PLAYING GAMES May 5, 2014
Reviewer: totalgamer  
THE NEW DS GAMES ARE MORE FUN NOW IN 3D. love the look and the size of the screen. fits great in hands

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works great! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: richly  
Was a Christmas gift for a family member. He's really enjoyed it. No problems with the product at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Portable Gaming at its best April 27, 2014
Reviewer: DeltaZ  
Very nice product. Quality color and graphics. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Small and compact for on the go April 27, 2014
Reviewer: FruityNinja  
I bought this DS and owned if for a few hours. I played a few games on it and it worked just great. Fits in my jean pockets comfortably when i'm out and not playing. My advice for those that debate on whether to get this or the XL version is: if you've ever owned a mobile device that has a larger than average sized screen (samsung galaxy s3/ note series, DS XL, any tablet, etc.) then you'll probably want to buy the 3DS XL instead. If you've always been a fan of small/mobile and had such devices such as iphone 4s and below, then it shouldn't bother you at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good for kids April 26, 2014
Reviewer: drortty  
My 4 year old son loves it (we keep it 2D), but the games can be pricey.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Hand-Held/Portable Console. April 26, 2014
Reviewer: RICOLAA  
It's awesome for someone who's used to xbox/playstation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Leaning more towards novelty than essential April 25, 2014
Reviewer: velaciela  
I wish I could say that the Nintendo 3DS was an absolutely worthy, essential successor to Nintendo's wildly successful DS console line, but I'm yet to be convinced that it has all that much more to offer besides a circle pad and better display and hardware.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for my grandson April 23, 2014
Reviewer: LoloPaiPai  
This was a gift for my #1 grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Very good graphics, my kids love the 3DS. There are so many great games out there

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items